广告

WindowsSpeaker

2.3.1

Mixage Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么禁用设备会阻止您的音乐

对于任何房主来说,发现他或她的立体声扬声器拾取的低音远比预期的要多,这绝对是一场噩梦。无论您是在听嘻哈、摇滚还是介于两者之间的任何音乐,大多数人都会对希望您能将令人讨厌的声音从环绕声系统中剔除的挫败感产生共鸣。幸运的是,您不必这样做。有多种方法可以衡量您的扬声器的效果,然后对其进行调整以满足您的确切需求。方法如下。

不过,近年来,这种令人沮丧的情况开始发生巨大变化。由于在线扬声器校准服务的日益普及,现在完全有可能使用任意数量的基于软件或硬件的解决方案来准确抵消不匹配扬声器的不良影响。例如,如果您的 Windows Media Player 没有产生您想要的那种音频,那么只需安装众多出色的 Windows Media Player 声卡解决方案之一,您的系统就会立即像新的一样好听。而且由于此类软件还旨在完美匹配您的 Windows 设置,因此您永远不会注意到系统音频输出和输入之间的差异。

此外,市场上有多种声卡和扬声器可调设置实用程序。如果您安装了正确的驱动程序(您可以通过右键单击声卡并单击“音频”来快速检查设备管理器),那么您所要做的就是打开控制面板/声音/设置和启用每个未正确响应的音频设备。之后,只需将每个设备设置为“自动”。现在重复此过程,并调整每个没有响应的扬声器。从那里,只需将每个禁用的设备设置为“自动”,您就可以再次享受您最喜爱的音乐和新的立体声系统。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Speaker 2.3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mixage Software

http://www.mixagesoftware.com/

PCSpeaker

2.3.1

Mixage Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Speaker 的 2.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Speaker for Windows

2.3.1

Mixage Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why it's Disabled Devices Are Blocking Your Music

It can be an absolute nightmare for any homeowner to find that his or her pair of stereo speakers is picking up far more bass than they're meant to. Whether you're listening to hip hop, rock or pretty much anything in between, most people can empathize with the frustration of wishing you could rip the offending sound out of your surround sound system. Fortunately, you don't have to. There are ways to measure your speakers' effectiveness and then tweak them to fit your exact needs. Here's how.

In recent years, though, this frustrating scenario has begun to change dramatically. Thanks to the rising popularity of online speaker calibration services, it's now entirely possible to accurately counteract the ill effects of unevenly matched speakers with any number of software or hardware based solutions. For example, if your Windows Media Player isn't producing the sort of audio that you want, then simply installing one of the many great Windows Media Player sound card solutions will immediately make your system sound as good as new. And since such software is also designed to perfectly match your windows setup, you'll never notice the difference between your system's audio output and input.

In addition, there are several sound card and speaker-adjustable setup utilities available on the market. If you've got the proper drivers installed (you can do a quick check with Device Manager by right-clicking your sound card and clicking on" AUDIO"), then all you have to do is open up Control Panel / Sound / Setup and enable each of the audio device that's not responding correctly. After that, simply set each device to "Auto". Now repeat this process as you go through and adjust each and every speaker that's not responding. From there, simply set each of the disabled devices to "Auto", and you will once again be able to enjoy your favorite music and your new stereo system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Speaker 2.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Mixage Software

http://www.mixagesoftware.com/

SHA-1:
0b00f0899ca55ac285b58f985b28649ee33227a4

Speaker for PC

2.3.1

Mixage Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.1 of Speaker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement