广告

WindowsFree Sound Recorder

10.6.2

CoolRecordEdit

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用免费录音机

Free Sound Recorder 是一款出色的程序,用于录制来自麦克风、外部磁带、音频 cd 或 dvd 和/或无线电/互联网广播的音频。它具有使用户能够录制流式音频、录制互联网直播流或由其他软件(如 Real Player、Windows Media Player、iTunes 和其他程序)生成的存档音频文件的功能。通过基于 Windows 的程序进行录制很容易,因为只需安装程序和操作系统。加载程序后,单击“开始”按钮启动该过程,完成后将文件保存到您的计算机。

免费的录音机还带有许多附加功能,包括自动播放所有录制的音频文件的媒体播放器,以及有效保持每个录制的音频文件的平衡和频率水平的音量调节器。这款录音机的一项创新功能是能够在其硬盘驱动器中存储多达 200 个音频文件。用户可以定位和选择任何单独的音频文件来播放,从而提供了根据喜好安排录制的音乐的机会。该录音机的界面与其他同类程序的界面类似。

这款免费录音机的一个独特功能是同步台式计算机保存在硬盘上的文件。这使您可以通过各种设备(例如 MP3 播放器、iPod 和其他便携式音频播放器)聆听录制的音乐。直接使用该软件完成后,您可以将文件直接导出到您的计算机或打印机。该录音机能够读取最常见的音频文件格式,但也可以读取一些不常见的格式,例如 WAV 和 FLV,并且需要外部驱动器或计算机才能读取。为保护您的隐私,此记录器在后台运行,并且仅在您使用时才会激活。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Sound Recorder 10.6.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 22nd 2022
作者:
CoolRecordEdit

http://www.coolrecordedit.com

PCFree Sound Recorder

10.6.2

CoolRecordEdit

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Sound Recorder 的 10.6.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Sound Recorder for Windows

10.6.2

CoolRecordEdit(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Use Free Sound Recorder

Free Sound Recorder is an excellent program for recording audio from a microphone, an external tape, an audio cd, or dvd, and/or radio/internet broadcast. It comes with features that enable users to record streaming audio, record internet live streams, or archived audio files produced by other software such as Real Player, Windows Media Player, iTunes, and other programs. Recording through a Windows-based program is easy, as both the program and the operating system need only be installed. Once the program is loaded, start the process by clicking the "Start" button, and when finished, save the file to your computer.

The free sound recorder also comes with a number of additional features, including a media player which automatically plays all recorded audio files, and a volume adjuster which effectively maintain the balance and frequency level of each recorded audio file. An innovative feature of this audio recorder is the ability to store up to 200 audio files in its hard drive. The user can locate and select any individual audio file to play, thus providing for the opportunity to arrange the recorded music according to preference. The interface of this audio recorder is similar to the interface of other similar programs.

A unique feature of this free sound recorder is the synchronization of files saved on the hard drive by the desktop computer. This allows you to listen to your recorded music across a wide range of devices, such as MP3 Players, Ipodods, and other portable audio players. When you have finished working directly with the software, you can export the files directly to your computer or the printer. This recorder is able to read most common audio file formats, but some of the more uncommon ones such as WAV and FLV, and needs an external drive or computer to read. To protect your privacy, this recorder runs in the background and only becomes active when you are using it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Sound Recorder 10.6.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
CoolRecordEdit

http://www.coolrecordedit.com

SHA-1:
4b432b3b8ee5d3be4f2b53e34d442398d410e8b6

Free Sound Recorder for PC

10.6.2

CoolRecordEdit(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.6.2 of Free Sound Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement