广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsMP3myMP3 Free Sound Recorder

4.2.3

Wavertree Communications Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

的优点和缺点

MP3MyMP3 免费录音机是计算机世界中引入的最新技术之一。免费录制有声读物和讲座非常有用。运行该软件所需的唯一东西是高端 Windows 计算机、CD 或闪存驱动器。绝对不需要其他硬件或软件。当您在计算机上安装程序时,它会自动安装。整个过程大约需要三十分钟才能完成。

使用 MP3 My Music Maker 有多种优势。最大的优点是它不需要任何额外的软件或硬件。您只需使用程序随附的 CD 即可开始录制。第二大优点是它在录制时不涉及任何额外的步骤。您所要做的就是从图书馆或广播电台中选择一首曲目,然后单击“录制”或“播放”。只要点击播放按钮,您就可以立即收听录音。

但是,使用此产品也有一些缺点。如果您不知道如何使用程序的按钮或菜单选项,则在尝试录制新的有声读物时可能会遇到问题。有时,如果您不知道如何正确使用这些功能,您可能会丢失存储在文件中的数据。免费录音机的另一个主要缺点是它不附带任何软件或对未来更新的支持。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MP3myMP3 Free Sound Recorder 4.2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, February 23rd 2024
作者:
Wavertree Communications Inc.

PCMP3myMP3 Free Sound Recorder

4.2.3

Wavertree Communications Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MP3myMP3 Free Sound Recorder 的 4.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MP3myMP3 Free Sound Recorder for Windows

4.2.1

Wavertree Communications Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Advantages and Disadvantages

The MP3MyMP3 Free Sound Recorder is one of the latest technologies that has been introduced in this computer world. It is very useful to record audio books and lectures without any cost. The only thing that is required to run the software is a high-end Windows computer, a CD or a flash drive. There is absolutely no other hardware or software required. When you install the program on your computer, it will automatically install itself. The entire procedure takes about thirty minutes to complete.

There are various advantages of using the MP3 My Music Maker. The foremost advantage is that it does not require any extra software or hardware. You can simply use the CD that came with the program and start recording. The second biggest advantage is that it does not involve any extra steps while recording. All you have to do is to select a track from the library or a radio station and click "recording" or "play." As soon as you hit the play button, you will be able to listen to the audio recording immediately.

However, there are some disadvantages of using this product as well. If you do not know how to use the buttons or the menu options of the program, you may have a problem when you try to record a new audio book. Sometimes, you may lose the data that is stored in the files if you do not know how to use the functions properly. The other major disadvantage of the free sound recorder is that it does not come with any software or support for future updates.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MP3myMP3 Free Sound Recorder 4.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Wavertree Communications Inc.
SHA-1:
c6d066f5310727b910747ace888072f71a95f308

MP3myMP3 Free Sound Recorder for PC

4.2.1

Wavertree Communications Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.1 of MP3myMP3 Free Sound Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement