广告

WindowsFake Voice

1.0

Web Solution Mart.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Web Solution Mart 记录质量

如果您厌倦了在寻找出色的音频工具时再次听到相同的短语,请尝试 Web Solution Mart。它有一个包含数百个音频剪辑的大型库,您可以免费下载。该站点提供 Windows、Mac、Linux 以及 iPod 和 iPhone 下载。你不会相信这个网站有多少很棒的声音是其他网站收取高价的。

对于希望制作播客、改善声音或在录音中添加新声音的任何人来说,Fake Voice 都是一款出色的工具。你可以在你的演讲中添加新词,改变声音的音高和深度,甚至改变你说话声音的性别。这是一个很棒的程序,它让人们只需点击一下鼠标就可以对计算机进行实验。如果您无法找到制作播客所需的确切文件,您可以在网站上搜索正确的单词或短语。我使用 Fake Voice 录制了我的研讨会和演示文稿,这对帮助我提高信心和对麦克风的计时很有帮助。

使用假语音很容易,录音质量很好,不是最好的,但非常好。使用该程序的免费版本时,如果您遇到任何问题,您将无法获得技术支持来帮助您。该软件也不能很好地处理高音量的声音,因为它只能以低音量录制。如果您使用免费版本并且音量很大,我建议您使用升级来获得完整功能。将 Fake Voice 与 Windows Media Player 结合使用是一种非常简单且有趣的方式,可以改善您的个人播客风格和录音质量。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fake Voice 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Web Solution Mart.

http://www.fakewebcam.com/fv.asp

PCFake Voice

1.0

Web Solution Mart.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Fake Voice 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fake Voice for Windows

1.0

Web Solution Mart.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Recording Quality With the Web Solution Mart

If you are getting tired of hearing the same phrase over again in your search for great audio tools, try a Web Solution Mart. It has a large library of hundreds of audio clips that you can download for free. The site offers Windows, Mac, Linux, and both iPod and iPhone downloads. You will not believe how many great sounds this site has that other sites charge top dollar for.

Fake Voice is a great tool for anyone looking to make a podcast, improve their voice, or add new sounds to a recording. You can add new words to your speech, change the pitch and depth of voice, or even change the sex of your speaking voice. This is a great program that allows people to experiment with the computer, with nothing more than a click of the mouse. If you are having trouble finding the exact file you need to make a podcast, you can search the site for the correct word or phrase. I have used Fake Voice to record my seminars and presentations, it was great for helping me improve my confidence and my timing on the microphone.

Using Fake Voice is easy and the quality of the recording is great, not the greatest but very good. When using the free version of the program you have no technical support to help you if you come up against any problems. The software also does not work well with high volume voices because it only records at low volumes. If you use the free version and you have a large volume voice, I would recommend using the upgrade to get full functionality. Using Fake Voice with Windows Media Player is a very simple and fun way to improve your personal style of podcasting and recording quality.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fake Voice 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Web Solution Mart.

http://www.fakewebcam.com/fv.asp

SHA-1:
1091e29a3686bfa69aa7d4b4083b29c4b7593a8e

Fake Voice for PC

1.0

Web Solution Mart.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Fake Voice. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement