广告

WindowsGraphic Equalizer Pro

2.2

anwida(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Graphic Equalizer Pro - 真正值得购买的是什么?

Graphic Equalizer Pro 是一款出色的数字均衡器,可让用户通过易于理解的用户界面来完善他们的声音。视觉设计看起来像一个老式的推子控制单元,对于刚刚设置第一台计算机的新手来说非常直观。它预装了 Windows 很棒,但这并不意味着它就是您需要的一切。它只附带基础知识,这正是每个初学者数字音频工作所需要的。如果您想从音乐项目中获得最佳和最高质量的声音,那么您需要的不仅仅是 Graphic Equalizer Pro。

如果您没有 Windows xp,我建议您使用 MAC,因为 Windows 操作系统经常处于崩溃或完全过时的边缘。 MAC 用户仍然可以使用 Graphic Equalizer Pro,因为它使用的声音文件已经是 MAC 计算机上使用的格式。但是,如果有一个适用于 windows 的 Graphic Equalizer Pro 版本也可以在 windows 上使用,那就太好了。

解决此问题的一种方法是购买 Graphic Equalizer Pro 软件,该软件还可以转换声音文件以在 Windows 上使用。它会花费更多,但从长远来看这是值得的,因为您不必继续为您的混音器和其他设备购买其他升级。该软件在市场上有售,可以从他们的网站上轻松购买。如果您想要旧版本的 Graphic Equalizer Pro,您可以直接从制造商的网站购买,但强烈建议您购买最新版本,因为它在发布后受到更多关注和流行,并且是最兼容的适用于 MAC 和 windows 系统的软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Graphic Equalizer Pro 2.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
anwida
SHA-1:
a3f01b9a0f8c422b8326e3e07b3f636e44e8421e
Filename:
agraeq22.zip

PCGraphic Equalizer Pro

2.2

anwida(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Graphic Equalizer Pro 的 2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Graphic Equalizer Pro for Windows

2.2

anwida(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Graphic Equalizer Pro - What it is it Really Worth Buying?

Graphic Equalizer Pro is an excellent digital equalizer which lets users to perfect their sound through easy to understand user interfaces. The visual design looks like an old fashioned fader control unit making it very intuitive for novices who are just setting up their first computer. It is great that it comes with Windows pre installed but this doesn't mean that it is everything that you need. It only comes with the basics which is just what every beginner digital audio work needs. If you want the best and highest quality sound from your music project then you'll need more than Graphic Equalizer Pro.

If you don't have windows xp, I recommend using a MAC since Windows operating systems are constantly on the verge of crashing or getting completely outdated. MAC users can still use Graphic Equalizer Pro since the sound file that it uses is already format for use on MAC computers. However, it would be nice if there was a version of Graphic Equalizer Pro for windows that also converted to use on windows.

One way to get around this problem is by purchasing the Graphic Equalizer Pro software which also converts the sound files to use on windows. It would cost a bit more but it would be worth it in the long run as you will not have to keep buying the other upgrades for your mixer and other equipment. This software is available in the market and can be easily purchased from their website. If you want the older version of Graphic Equalizer Pro, you can always purchase it directly from the manufacturer's website but it is highly recommended that you go for the latest version since it has received much more attention and popularity after its release and is the most compatible software for both MAC and windows systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Graphic Equalizer Pro 2.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
anwida
SHA-1:
a3f01b9a0f8c422b8326e3e07b3f636e44e8421e

Graphic Equalizer Pro for PC

2.2

anwida(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2 of Graphic Equalizer Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement