广告

WindowsRandom MixTape Maker

1.8.28.77

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在 Windows 中使用您的随机混音带制作器

Random Mix Tape Maker 是一款功能强大的软件,可让您创建自己的音乐,然后将其保存为 WAV 或 MP3 格式。很多人开始在他们的家庭工作室或他们的 iPod 上使用这些类型的软件程序来创建独特而有趣的音乐曲目,而无需为专业音乐制作人支付高昂的费用。事实上,您可以在计算机中免费使用 Random Mix Tape Maker 创建混音带。本文将向您展示如何使用 Windows 录音机录制音频文件并将其保存为 WAV 或 MP3 文件。在本文结束时,您应该知道如何使用 Windows 录音机来录制音频文件并将其转换为所需的格式。

使用随机混音带制作器时,首先要从空白音轨开始,这一点很重要。您可以在位于 Windows 任务栏右上角的软件部分找到空白音轨。加载 Windows 资源管理器后,单击“开始”按钮打开“文件”菜单,然后选择“我的电脑”。如果您已有 WAV 或 MP3 歌曲,您将看到两个选项卡;一个用于歌曲,另一个用于播放列表。

打开程序后,您需要确保按下“循环”按钮,以便软件开始播放您的音乐曲目。录制过程大约需要十到二十分钟,具体取决于您选择的歌曲列表的大小。为此,请单击桌面计算机屏幕右侧“设备”图标上的“列表”。然后,您将在两个窗口中的每一个上看到两个复选标记;选择左侧窗格中的“打开”选项,然后单击“确定”。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Random MixTape Maker 1.8.28.77 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCRandom MixTape Maker

1.8.28.77

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Random MixTape Maker 的 1.8.28.77 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Random MixTape Maker for Windows

1.8.28.77

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Your Random Mix Tape Maker in Windows

A Random Mix Tape Maker is a powerful software that allows you to create your own music and then save it in WAV or MP3 format. A lot of people are starting to use these types of software programs in their home studio or on their iPod to create unique and interesting music tracks without paying high prices for professional music producers. In fact, you can create mixtapes with a Random Mix Tape Maker for free in your computer. This article will show you how to use a Windows recorder to record audio files and save them as a WAV or MP3 file. By the end of this article, you should know how to use your Windows recorder in order to record audio files and convert them into a desired format.

When using the random mixtape maker, it is important that you first start with a blank audio track. You can find blank audio tracks at the Software section located at the top-right corner of your Windows Taskbar. Once you have loaded up your Windows explorer, open the File menu by clicking the "Start" button and then selecting "My Computer". If you already have an existing WAV or MP3 song, you will see two tabs; one for songs and the other for playlists.

After you have opened the program, you will need to make sure that the "Loop" button is pressed so that the software will begin playing back your music tracks. The process of recording will take about ten to twenty minutes depending on the size of your chosen song list. To do this, click "List" located at the" Devices" icon on the right-hand side of your desktop computer screen. You will then see two check marks on each of the two windows; choose the "Open" option on the left-hand pane and then click "OK".

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Random MixTape Maker 1.8.28.77 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
SHA-1:
a344707bc540c4c6236d458043016ee7d4f459e4

Random MixTape Maker for PC

1.8.28.77

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.28.77 of Random MixTape Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement