广告

WindowsFake Webcam

7.2

Fakewebcam(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

假网络摄像头 - 真实、实惠、快速!

随着最近的软件发布,假冒网络摄像头已成为许多商业和个人用途的常用工具。使用假网络摄像头,您可以创建许多不同的应用程序,这些应用程序可以在 Internet 上使用,让您的观众有一种身临其境的感觉。例如,您可以使用 Fakewebcam 制作培训视频或演示文稿,并将其用作员工的资源。另一个流行的用途是营销。只需单击几下,您就可以为自己的企业创建具有商业外观的网络摄像头图像,并在任何 Web 2.0 网站(包括 StumbleUpon 等社交网站)上进行宣传。

Fake Webcam 的另一个有趣功能是它允许您在图像中添加文字或语音;事实上,它根本就不是一个网络摄像头!您可以使用假网络摄像头录制短信、召开音频会议或播放录制的语音片段。这个有趣的工具还有其他用途,包括制作培训视频、制作宣传材料、制作教学视频,甚至使用 Faxtober 像您自己的网络摄像头一样打印出来。

如果您需要使用网络摄像头与客户或观众进行任何类型的互动交流,那么假网络摄像头绝对是您下次会议的必备品!通过消除真正的公司员工回答每个问题或提供答案的需要,它将为您节省大量时间和金钱。使用此工具将帮助您提供即时反馈,帮助您的客户或潜在客户更放心地使用您的服务或产品。此外,它还让他们看到与他们交谈的人实际上并不是公司的代表,而是在模仿在内部工作的员工。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fake Webcam 7.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fakewebcam

http://www.fakewebcam.com

PCFake Webcam

7.2

Fakewebcam(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Fake Webcam 的 7.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fake Webcam for Windows

7.2

Fakewebcam(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fake Webcam - Realistic, Affordable, Fast!

With recent software releases, fake Webcams have become a common tool for many business and personal uses. Using a fake Webcam, you can create a number of different applications that can be used on the Internet to give your audience a feel of being in a real event. For example, you can use Fakewebcam to make training videos or presentation and use them as a resource for your employees. Another popular use is for marketing. With a few clicks, you can create a commercial-looking Webcam image of your own business and promote it in any Web 2.0 site, including social networking sites like StumbleUpon.

Another interesting feature of Fake Webcam is that it allows you to add text or voice to your image; in fact, it is not really a Web cam at all! You can use Fake Webcam to record text messages, make an audio conference, or play recorded voice clips. This interesting tool also has other uses, including creating training videos, creating promotional materials, making instructional videos, and even printing them out like your own Webcam using Faxtober.

If you need to use a Webcam for any kind of interactive communication with a client or audience, then the Fake Webcam is definitely a must-have for your next meeting! It will save you so much time and money by eliminating the need for a real company staff to answer every question or provide answers. Using this tool will help you to provide instant feedback, helping your customer or potential client to feel more comfortable using your service or product. As well, it lets them see that the person they are speaking with is not actually a representative of the company, but instead is mimicking an employee that works in-house.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fake Webcam 7.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Fakewebcam

http://www.fakewebcam.com

SHA-1:
d102fc2c5e704e9766b9123c04fb32bfe11fa29a

Fake Webcam for PC

7.2

Fakewebcam(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.2 of Fake Webcam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement