广告

Facebook Messenger for Windows 7

2.1.4623

Facebook

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 7 的 Facebook Messenger - Facebook 消息传递入门

Windows 7 版 Facebook Messenger 让您可以在家中舒适地与世界各地的人聊天。无论您是与大学的老朋友还是高中恋人聊天,现在您都可以通过这个方便的基于网络的应用程序分享照片和视频剪辑。如果您以前没有使用过它,那么现在没有时间检查它了。您可能听说过 Windows 版 Facebook Messenger 与 Windows XP 平台不兼容,但事实并非如此。事实上,Windows 7 实际上可以非常好地运行 Messenger!

此应用程序非常易于使用,并且还包含许多有用的功能。例如,即使您不在家用 PC 上,您也可以与朋友聊天。您还可以将 Windows 侧边栏用作查看通知、与他人聊天和浏览您的新闻源的地方。您还可以像在台式机上一样轻松地通过手机、平板电脑或笔记本电脑在 Facebook 上发送和接收消息。有了这么多可用的功能,难怪越来越多的人选择 Windows 7 版 Facebook Messenger。

Windows 7 应用程序的 Facebook Messenger 将使您能够访问网络版本可以做的所有事情,以及移动版本所具有的许多简洁功能。此应用程序与 Windows Vista 附带的 Facebook Messenger 应用程序非常相似,它为您提供了在旅途中与 Facebook 朋友交流所需的一切。如果您经常使用此应用程序,那么您肯定会发现它不可或缺,并且您可以在任何 PC 上使用它。只需确保您始终安装最新版本,并且您的 Windows 更新正在后台执行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Facebook Messenger for Windows 7 2.1.4623 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/

Facebook Messenger for Windows 7

2.1.4623

Facebook

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Facebook Messenger for Windows 7 的 2.1.4623 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Facebook Messenger for Windows 7

2.1.4623

Facebook(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Facebook Messenger For Windows 7 - Getting Started With Facebook Messaging

Facebook Messenger for Windows 7 allows you to chat with people around the world, all from the comfort of your home. It doesn't matter if you're chatting with your old college friend or your high school crush, now you can share photos and video clips through this convenient web based application. If you haven't used it before, there's no time like the present to check it out. You might have heard that Facebook Messenger for Windows isn't compatible with the Windows XP platform, but that's not true. In fact, Windows 7 can actually run Messenger extremely well!

This application is very easy to use and also includes many useful features. For example, you can chat with friends even if you're not on your home PC. You can also use the Windows sidebar as a place to see notifications, chat with others, and browse through your News Feed. You can also send and receive messages on Facebook from your phone, tablet, or laptop just as easily as you can on your desktop. With so many features available, it's no wonder that more people are picking Facebook Messenger for Windows 7.

The Facebook Messenger for Windows 7 app will provide you with access to everything that the web version can do, as well as many of the neat features that the mobile version has. This app is very similar to the Facebook messenger app that comes with Windows Vista and provides you with everything that you need in order to communicate with your Facebook friends on the go. If you use this application regularly, then you'll definitely find it indispensable, and you'll be able to use it from any PC. Just make sure that you always have the latest version installed, and that your Windows update is being performed in the background.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Facebook Messenger for Windows 7 2.1.4623 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/

SHA-1:
b559451d199b4911c8f2755f7dc12ac105e6f78b

Facebook Messenger for Windows 7

2.1.4623

Facebook(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.4623 of Facebook Messenger for Windows 7. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement