广告

WindowsIP Messenger

5.0.3

Haruki Shiraizu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 IP Messenger 免费与 LAN 网络的其余部分通信

IP Messenger 是一款免费工具,可让您与共享局域网的其他人快速轻松地通信。 IT 提供了一个安装了相同应用程序的连接工作站列表,您可以从那里轻松地在需要时与用户取得联系。

IP Messenger 不同于更通用的应用程序AIMFacebook Messenger< /a> 因为它专门限于共享本地网络的用户,使其成为紧密对齐的工作站组的便捷工具。它特别适合办公室使用。

系统托盘中的应用程序

在您工作时,IP Messenger 将作为后台功能在您的系统托盘中运行,并且在您与之交互之前将保持静默故意或其他用户向您发送消息,此时将发生通知。如果您空闲,您可以设置自定义状态让任何联系人知道。 提供密码保护和加密以确保安全。即使在传输敏感材料时,这些考虑因素也使其适用。

一系列功能

除了作为信使的基本功能外,该应用程序还具有一系列附加功能。您可以将文件甚至整个文件夹传输给网络中的其他用户,并截取系统截图以作为消息发送。同时,自定义选项允许您更改消息的字体和其他视觉元素,从而在您使用应用程序时提高可读性。

联网工作站的有用工具

任何不同工作站共享 LAN 的用户组都应该发现 IP Messenger 是一个在传输文件或只是保持彼此联系时很有用的应用程序。它的警报和状态消息系统,以及它能够存储未打开的消息以供以后阅读,将帮助它加快与办公室工作相关的许多日常任务。

技术

标题;
IP Messenger 5.0.3 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
适用语言:
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Haruki Shiraizu

更改日志

目前 IP Messenger 的 5.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IP Messenger for Windows

5.0.3

Haruki Shiraizu(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Communicate with the rest of your LAN network for free with IP Messenger

IP Messenger is a free tool that allows you to communicate quickly and easily with other people who share your local area network. IT provides a list of connected workstations that have the same application installed, and from there makes it easy to get in touch with the users whenever you need to do so.

IP Messenger is distinct from more general-use messaging apps like AIM and Facebook Messenger in that it is restricted specifically to users who share your local network, making it a convenient tool for a closely-aligned group of workstations. It is particularly suited to office use.

An application in your system tray

While you work, IP Messenger will run in your system tray as a background function, and will be silent until either you interact with it deliberately, or another user sends you a message, at which point a notification will occur. If you are idle, you can set a custom status to let any contacts know. Password protection and encryption are available for security. Considerations like these make it appropriate even when transferring sensitive material.

Advertisement

A range of features

Besides its basic function as a messenger, the application comes with a range of additional features. You can transfer files and even entire folders to other users in the network, and take screenshots of your system to send as messages. Meanwhile, customisation options allow you to alter the font and other visual elements of your messages, enhancing readability while you use the app.

A useful tool for networked workstations

Any group of users whose separate workstations share a LAN should find IP Messenger a useful application when transferring files or simply keeping in touch with one another. Its system of alerts and status messages, along with its ability to store unopened messages to be read later, will help it to speed up many day to day tasks associated with office work.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IP Messenger 5.0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 14th 2021
Author:
Haruki Shiraizu
SHA-1:
ed6490ec01d955ca6dbcabdd197ddf58cd9a4c02

IP Messenger for PC

5.0.3

Haruki Shiraizu(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.3 of IP Messenger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement