广告

WindowsPaltalk

1.25.4.85378

Paltalk(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Paltalk简介

Paltalk(也简称为Paltalk-E)是一种专有的虚拟群聊服务,允许用户通过语音、聊天室、视频或音频进行实时聊天。与 Yahoo 或 AIMP 等大多数聊天服务不同,Paltalk 允许其用户按照自己的条件建立房间,并在多个位置和网络之间共享信息。该系统基本上是一个电话协议实现,充当世界任何地方的聊天方之间的信使。这样一来,无论用户身在何处或时区如何,用户都可以相互交互。

该技术允许以视频、语音和音频形式发送到世界任何地方的即时消息 (IM)。一些最新功能包括:带有免费通话计划的视频会议、带有付费通话计划的免费视频聊天室和免费即时消息。最新的 Paltalk 系统的另一个功能是聊天滚动。使用此功能,一定数量的消息会累积并从一个聊天会话滚动到下一个会话。

尽管美国的大多数主要公司都提供免费电子邮件帐户,但 Paltalk 提供聊天室,允许用户创建自己的免费电子邮件帐户。使用 Paltalk 时可以交换的电子邮件数量没有限制。除了用于与朋友和家人聊天外,Paltalk 还使互联网用户能够分享有关自己的信息,例如他们的出生日期、地址、电话号码以及家人和亲戚。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Paltalk 1.25.4.85378 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Paltalk

http://www.paltalk.com

SHA-1:
b62815f1be2a2c7f0f1f727dbab1eea5f6493881
Filename:
PaltalkSetup.exe

PCPaltalk

1.25.4.85378

Paltalk(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Paltalk 的 1.25.4.85378 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Paltalk for Windows

1.22.4.1966

Paltalk(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Introduction to Paltalk

Paltalk (also abbreviated as Paltalk-E) is a proprietary virtual group chat service which allows users to chat in real time by voice, chat room, video or audio. Unlike most chat services such as Yahoo or AIMP, Paltalk allows its users to establish rooms on their own terms and to share information across multiple locations and networks. The system is basically a telephone protocol implementation that acts as a messenger between chat parties which can be anywhere in the world. This makes it possible for users to interact with each other regardless of their location or time zones.

This technology allows instant messaging (IM) in the form of video, voice, and audio that can be sent to any part of the world. Some of the latest features include: video conferencing with free calling plans, free video chat rooms with paid calling plans, and free instant messaging. Another feature in the latest Paltalk system is the chat rolling. With this feature, a certain number of messages are accumulated and rolled over from one chat session to the next.

Although most of the major companies in the US are offering free e-mail accounts, Paltalk offers chat rooms which allow users to create their own free e-mail accounts. There is no limit on the number of e-mails that can be exchanged while using Paltalk. Apart from being used to chat with friends and family, Paltalk also enables internet users to share information about themselves such as their birth date, address, telephone numbers, and family members and relatives.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Paltalk 1.22.4.1966 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Paltalk

http://www.paltalk.com

SHA-1:
483453f9b7560dc7fe695e94b79dd15f16bd6d97

Paltalk for PC

1.22.4.1966

Paltalk(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.22.4.1966 of Paltalk. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement