广告

WindowsNoNameScript

4.21

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

NoNameScript - 如何卸载

前段时间,我的朋友厌倦了 NoNameScript,向我寻求帮助。他最近在他的服务器上安装了一个他非常喜欢的新脚本,但显然它不再与所有最新版本的 Windows 兼容。他使用 NoNameScript 已经有一段时间了,但它显然不再适用于最新(或至少是最新稳定)版本的 windows,因此不再开发。那么,有没有办法让 NoNameScript 仍能在当前版本或类似的兼容性替代品上运行?

一种方法是使用 Windows 卸载实用程序来卸载 NoNameScript。这是一个非常好的主意,因为大多数人可能不知道这个实用程序,特别是因为许多人甚至不会知道存在这样的卸载实用程序。首先,卸载 NoNameScript 的方法是使用 Windows 资源管理器并浏览到 C:/Windows/System/MacOS/REPLocalization 文件夹,然后单击 NoNameScript 文件夹。这将从您的计算机中删除该程序,但如果您有兴趣重新安装该程序,则必须重复整个过程。

另一个选择是使用 Windows 还原点工具。不推荐使用此方法,因为如果您不小心删除了一些重要文件(例如注册表项),可能会给您的计算机带来严重问题。如果您对此卸载过程感兴趣,则需要打开 Windows 还原点,然后浏览到以下位置:“HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft Windows\CurrentVersion\RunServices”。您将需要搜索“exe”。如果您仍然对 NoNameScript 的重新安装选项感兴趣,那么强烈建议您从官网下载最新版本,然后按照以下说明进行操作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
NoNameScript 4.21 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
857ab3d2144696d5599ff6e1ada5a281b9953e56
Filename:
nnscript421.exe

PCNoNameScript

4.21

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NoNameScript 的 4.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

NoNameScript for Windows

4.21

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

NoNameScript - How to Uninstall

A while ago, my friend got fed up with NoNameScript and asked me for some help. He had recently installed a new script on his server which he was quite fond of, but apparently it's not compatible anymore with all recent versions of Windows. He was using NoNameScript for quite some time, but it obviously doesn't work anymore with the latest (or at least the latest stable) versions of windows and hence is no longer developed. So, is there any way to still get NoNameScript to run with the current version or perhaps a similar compatibility replacement?

One way is to use the Windows uninstall utility to uninstall NoNameScript. This is a very good idea, because most people may be unaware of this utility, especially since many people will not even be aware that such uninstall utility exists. To start with, the way how to uninstalling NoNameScript is to use Windows Explorer and browse to C:/Windows/System/MacOS/REPLocalization folder and then click on the NoNameScript folder. This will remove the program from your computer, but if you're interested in reinstalling the program, you will have to repeat the whole procedure.

Another option is to use Windows restore point tool. This is not recommended method, because it can result in severe problems for your computer if you accidentally delete some important files such as registry keys. If you're interested in this uninstall process, you will need to open Windows restore point and then browse to the following location: "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft Windows\ CurrentVersion\RunServices". You will need to search for "exe". If you're still interested in NoNameScript's reinstallation options, then it is highly recommended that you download the latest release from the official website and then follow the below mentioned instructions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NoNameScript 4.21 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
SHA-1:
857ab3d2144696d5599ff6e1ada5a281b9953e56

NoNameScript for PC

4.21

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.21 of NoNameScript. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement