广告

WindowsNuance PDF Reader

8.1

Nuance

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Nuance PDF Reader 的特点是什么?

Nuance PDF 阅读器具有您期望在传统 PDF 阅读器中找到的所有功能和优势:全屏查看、放大/缩小、一次阅读多个文档的能力、支持不同的文档类型,以及熟悉的实用程序来选择、突出显示和编辑文本。除此之外,它还捆绑了您可能还不知道的 Windows 功能。例如,它带有 Windows Movie Maker,它允许您使用 Windows Movie Maker 录制视频和照片。如果您有数码相机,还可以使用 Windows Movie Studio 直接从数码相机导入视频和照片。

内置字典和高级搜索功能使浏览信息或特定单词的速度更快、更容易。此外,突出显示文本的实用程序可以轻松浏览大型 pdf 文档,而无需重复查找单词。 Nuance PDF Reader 带有一个高级工具,即 Windows Smartpen,只需单击一个按钮即可创建简单的笔触和图案。此工具可帮助您快速找到正确的关键字或术语,并在有相似词时建议同义词。您甚至可以定义关键字并将它们与文档相关联以便于搜索。

Nuance PDF Reader 非常易于使用。界面干净整洁,工具栏上只有三个导航图标。下载、安装并激活它后,您可以立即开始保存和搜索全屏 PDF 文件。它也非常快,这要归功于 Windows Movie Maker,而且 PDF 支持非常适合您可能需要在 Windows 中阅读或编辑的任何类型的文档。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nuance PDF Reader 8.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nuance

https://www.nuance.com/index.html

PCNuance PDF Reader

8.1

Nuance

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Nuance PDF Reader 的 8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nuance PDF Reader for Windows

8.1

Nuance(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Are the Characteristics of the Nuance PDF Reader?

The Nuance PDF Reader comes with all the features and benefits you would expect to find in a traditional PDF reader: full-screen viewing, zoom in/out, ability to multiple documents at once, support for different document types, and the familiar utilities to select, highlight and edit text. Apart from that, it also comes bundled with Windows Features that you might not have even known about yet. For example, it comes with Windows Movie Maker which allows you to record video and photos using Windows Movie Maker. If you have a digital camera, you can also import videos and photos directly from your digital camera by using Windows Movie Studio.

The built-in dictionary and the advanced search features to make browsing for information or for specific words a lot faster and a whole lot easier. Furthermore, the utility to highlight text makes it easy to navigate through large pdf documents without having to repeatedly look for a word. Nuance PDF Reader comes with an advanced tool, the Windows Smartpen, which creates simple strokes and patterns with the click of a button. This tool helps you quickly find the right keyword or term and suggests a synonym if there is a similar word. You can even define keywords and associate them with documents for easy searching.

Nuance PDF Reader is extremely easy to use. The interface is clean and clutter-free, and there are only three icons on the toolbar for navigation. Once you download, install, and activate it, you can start saving and searching for full-screen PDF files immediately. It is also very fast, thanks to Windows Movie Maker, and the PDF support is perfect for any kind of document you may need to read or edit in Windows.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nuance PDF Reader 8.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Nuance

https://www.nuance.com/index.html

SHA-1:
91ee0557ec736a7c3bb081aa21f152c0241b31dd

Nuance PDF Reader for PC

8.1

Nuance(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.1 of Nuance PDF Reader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement