广告

WindowsAChat

0.150

Achat(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Achat - 直观的电子商务解决方案

Achat 客户端是允许您使用 Windows Live ID 连接到任何在线聊天服务的软件。 Achat 客户端是良好 Live ID 服务的最重要组成部分。 Achat 客户端完全作为桌面应用程序工作。 Achat 客户端基于一个中央“ui”系统(包括频道列表、房间列表、留言板)工作,每个 Chat 客户端实例都连接到一个唯一的中央频道。

Achat 客户端是免费软件,可从任何支持软件应用程序运行的平台下载和使用。 Achat 客户端不能替代 Live ID 或基于 Web 的 ID 管理系统。 Achat 客户端用于在线访问您的 ID 并在线管理您的 Live ID 的内容。

Achat 是根据 GNU 通用公共许可证分发的免费软件。 Achat 客户端是 Achat 服务器的客户端。 Achat 服务器在 Windows 或 Linux 上运行,并通过 Internet 与 Achat 客户端通信。 Achat 服务器在客户端和服务器之间发送和接收聊天消息。用户可以与其他 Achat 用户以及其他网络用户聊天。合规的应用程序。 Achat 在与基于 A/UX 的高效远程服务器结合使用时非常有效。 Achat 使用 Xonotic 浏览器执行其远程服务器通信。 Achat 是用 C++ 编写的,使用 Boost 作为主要的编程语言。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AChat 0.150 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Achat

http://achat.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
51aaab1515a18e644d2a48bfe2d62a9d0de208c3
Filename:
achat0-150setup.exe

PCAChat

0.150

Achat(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AChat 的 0.150 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AChat for Windows

0.150

Achat(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Achat - An Intuitive E-Commerce Solution

Achat client is software which allows you to connect to any Online Chat service using Windows Live ID. Achat client is the most important component of a good Live ID service. Achat client works exactly as a Desktop application. Achat client works on the basis of a central "ui" system (including channel list, room list, message board) and each instance of a Chat client connects to a unique central channel.

Achat client is free software, available for download and use from any platform that supports the operation of software applications. Achat client is not a replacement for Live ID or a web-based ID management system. Achat client is used to access your ID online and to manage the contents of your Live ID online.

Achat is free software, distributed under the GNU General Public License. Achat client is the client side of an Achat server. Achat servers run on Windows or Linux and communicate with Achat clients over the Internet. The Achat server sends and receives chat messages between clients and servers. Users can chat with other Achat users as well as with other network users. compliant application. Achat is very efficient when used in combination with an efficient A/UX based remote server. Achat uses the Xonotic browser for performing its remote server communications. Achat is written in C++ and uses Boost as the main programming language.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AChat 0.150 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Achat

http://achat.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
51aaab1515a18e644d2a48bfe2d62a9d0de208c3

AChat for PC

0.150

Achat(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.150 of AChat. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement