广告

WindowsGajim

1.5.3

Gajim

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的消息服务

Gajim 是一个免费的开源消息传递服务,它使用您选择的指定服务器。该软件具有端到端加密功能,可确保您的在线聊天安全可靠,不被窥探。通过 Gajim,可以将图片和视频等文件发送给您的朋友、家人或同事。 

选择您的服务器

Gajim 是一种分散式消息传递服务,它要求您和您的联系人使用您指定的特定服务器。幸运的是,该服务允许您拥有多个帐户,从而可以轻松管理服务器和联系人。此外,您可以将应用程序与其他通信方法一起使用。

端到端加密 

您需要加密等安全措施,以防止任何数据跟踪或观察。 Gajim 使用端对端加密,省去了中间人。这种效果减少了黑客拦截和解密您的聊天的机会。该服务利用 PGPOMEMOOpenPGP 来保护您的私人信息。

广告

开源

Gajim 是一个开源软件。该设计使服务免费供任何人使用,无需任何试用或未来购买许可证。由于该软件是开源的,您在下载该应用后不会在您的计算机上安装任何病毒或恶意代码。但是,该服务仅适用于最新版本的 Windows。 

插件

在 Gajim 上使用插件可修改可用功能并扩展应用程序的实用性。插件提供的一些功能包括拼写检查、维基百科集成和维基词典集成。此应用的插件需要单独下载。一旦主应用程序完成其设置过程,它们就可以安装了。

共享文件

使用 Gajim 允许您共享文件与您的消息。虽然您可以发送的内容没有任何限制,但该应用程序完全支持视频和图片消息。这些文件可以发送到您的群组或私人聊天中。此外,该应用还提供聊天历史管理、状态和用户资料。这些功能类似于 Discord 和其他替代方案。

去中心化消息传递

如果您正在寻找一种安全的在线聊天方式,Gajim 是一款不错的安装应用程序。插件允许您更改应用程序并添加自动拼写检查和维基百科集成等功能。不过,如果你不喜欢 Gajim,PidginHangouts 是一组很棒的可供尝试的替代应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Gajim 1.5.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 21st 2022
作者:
Gajim

http://www.gajim.org

PCGajim

1.5.3

Gajim

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Gajim 的 1.5.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gajim for Windows

1.3.1

Gajim(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A free messaging service

Gajim is a free open-source messaging service that uses a designated server of your choice. The software features end-to-end encryption that keeps your online chat safe and secure from prying eyes. Through Gajim, it’s possible to send files such as pictures and videos to your friends, family, or colleagues. 

Pick your server

Gajim is a decentralized messaging service that requires you and your contacts to use a specific server of your designation. Fortunately, the service allows you to have multiple accounts, making it easy to manage servers and contacts. Additionally, you can use the application alongside other communication methods.

End-to-end encryption 

You need security measures such as encryption to prevent any data tracking or observation. Gajim uses end-to-end encryption that cuts out the middleman. This effect lessens the chance of a hacker intercepting and decrypting your chat. The service utilizes PGP, OMEMO, and OpenPGP to protect your private information.

Advertisement

Open-source

Gajim is an open-source software. The design keeps the service free for use by anyone without any trial or future license purchase. As the software is open source, you won’t have any viruses or malicious code installed on your computer after downloading the app. However, the service only works on the latest versions of Windows. 

Plugins

Using plugins on Gajim modifies the available features and extends the utility of the application. Some features that plugins provide include spell-checking, Wikipedia integration, and Wiktionary integration. The plugins for this app need to be downloaded separately. They're ready to install once the main application finishes its setup process.

Share files

Using Gajim allows you to share files with your messages. While there isn’t any limitation to what you can send, the application fully supports video and picture messages. These files can be sent to your groups or private chats. Additionally, the app offers chat history management, statuses, and user profiles. These features are similar to Discord and other alternatives.

Decentralised messaging

Gajim is a decent application to install if you’re looking for a secure way to chat online. Plugins allow you to change the application and add features such as automatic spell-checking and Wikipedia integration. If you dislike Gajim, though, Pidgin and Hangouts are a great set of alternative applications to try.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gajim 1.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 22nd 2021
Author:
Gajim

http://www.gajim.org

SHA-1:
9e84c3ca5b2bc52a26f8133a457521acc91e345c

Gajim for PC

1.3.1

Gajim(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.1 of Gajim. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement