广告

WindowsSkypeLauncher

1.6.5

binaerkombinat

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Skypelauncher:如何毫无问题地从您的 PC 进行 Skype 通话

Skype Launcher 是使用 Skype 的最简单方法之一。这是一个非常有用的应用程序,可让您从计算机拨打和接听免费电话。但是,由于 Skype 有这么多不同的附加组件和程序,如何确保正确安装您需要的所有软件?简短的回答是安装 Skype Launcher 应用程序,该应用程序旨在自动检测所有必需的软件,然后下载并安装它。

主要问题是很多时候,运行 Skype 的软件要么与你的 Windows 不兼容,要么只是没有安装在你的电脑上。在大多数情况下,该过程就像找到然后单击 Skype 的“开始”按钮一样简单。然后,系统将提示您输入 Skype 帐户的用户名和密码。您应该只输入一次信息,否则您的帐户将无利可图。正确输入用户名和密码后,系统会提示您选择操作系统,通常为 Windows 2021 或更高版本。

完成后,系统会提示您选择下一个产品或应用程序,然后选择“立即安装”或“将更改另存为”。之后,您的 Skype 主窗口将出现,您将看到一个进度通知,让您知道发生了什么。如果一切顺利,您应该能够使用 Skype 从任何位置接听电话。现在,如果您的 Windows 开始出现异常行为,例如不断弹出窗口,则 Windows 安装程序可能存在问题 - 要解决此问题,只需卸载并重新安装 Skype。如果之前一切正常,一切都应该恢复正常,您可以返回主窗口并正常启用 Skype。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SkypeLauncher 1.6.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
binaerkombinat

PCSkypeLauncher

1.6.5

binaerkombinat

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SkypeLauncher 的 1.6.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SkypeLauncher for Windows

1.6.5

binaerkombinat(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Skypelauncher: How To Make Skype Calls From Your PC With No Problems

Skype Launcher is one of the easiest ways to use Skype. It's a very useful application which allows you to make and receive free calls from your computer. However, with so many different add-ons and programs available for Skype, how does one make sure that all the software you require is properly installed? The short answer is to install the Skype Launcher application, which is designed to automatically detect all the required software and then download and install it.

The main problem with this is that many times, the software that's meant to run Skype is either not compatible with your windows or it's just not installed on your pc. In most cases, the process is as simple as finding and then clicking on the "start" button for Skype. Then you'll be prompted to enter your username and password for the Skype account. You should only enter the information once, otherwise your account will be unprofitable. Once your username and password are correctly entered, you'll be prompted to choose your operating system, which is normally Windows 2021 or above.

Once done, you'll be prompted to select the next product or application, and then select "install now" or "save changes as". After that, your Skype main window will appear, and you'll see a progress notification to let you know what's going on. If everything went well, you should be able to receive a call from any location using Skype. Now, if your windows starts to behave strangely, like continually popping on, then there could be problems with the windows installer - to fix this, just uninstall and reinstall Skype again. If everything was OK before, everything should return to normal, and you can go back to your main window and enable Skype as normal.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SkypeLauncher 1.6.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
binaerkombinat
SHA-1:
320c6b2063fd3887e913cfcf146b6d9201759d1a

SkypeLauncher for PC

1.6.5

binaerkombinat(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.5 of SkypeLauncher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement