广告

Wickr Messenger2.6.0

Wickr Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用Wickr保护您的对话安全

如今,随着安全漏洞变得越来越普遍,人们转向将安全性置于所有其他考虑之上的通信应用程序也就不足为奇了。 Wickr Messenger是一种这样的通信应用程序。 Wickr Messenger具备可防止任何数据泄漏的功能,对于任何担心潜在安全漏洞的人来说,都是首选。

广告

可用性

Wickr最初是针对iOS和Android发行的,后来又扩展到了不同的平台。现在,它适用于所有主要操作系统:iOS,Android,macOS,Windows 10和Linux。

特征

Wickr Messenger配备了军用级端到端加密。您的数据或通信均不会存储在任何云或服务器中,这使得恶意实体更难于窃取和泄漏数据。
但是,其主要功能之一是内容的到期日期。 Wickr Messenger与Snapchat的工作原理类似,因为您发送的所有内容都会在某个时刻永久消失。您可以设置内容在Wickr Messenger中保留的时间,但是仍然有大约一周的限制。当然,这可以确保以后没有人可以检索您的内容。

为了保护您

如果在与他人在线交流时需要额外的保护和安全性,那么Wickr Messenger是一个可以尝试的应用程序。 Wickr Messenger具有高级别的加密功能和内容到期功能,可确保您在应用程序上所做的一切都是完全私人的。借助其同步功能,您可以在所有设备上使用它,从而可以始终保持受到保护。

标题;
Wickr Messenger 2.6.0 Windows 版
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Wickr Inc.

https://wickr.com

SHA-1:
204cddb5f0effb5a6c92a954f7db82c905fe52a7

目前 Wickr Messenger 的 2.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Wickr Messenger2.6.0

Wickr Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Keep Your Conversations Secure With Wickr

With security leaks becoming more and more common these days, it’s no surprise that people are turning to communication apps that puts security above all other considerations. Wickr Messenger is one such communication app. Equipped with features that will prevent any of your data from leaking, Wickr Messenger is a top choice for anyone concerned with potential security breaches.

Advertisement

Availability

Originally released for iOS and Android, Wickr has since expanded to different platforms. It is now available for all of the major operating systems: iOS, Android, macOS, Windows 10, and Linux.

Features

Wickr Messenger is equipped with military-grade end-to-end encryption. None of your data or communication are stored in any cloud or server, making it harder for malicious entities from stealing and leaking your data.
One of its key features, however, is the content expiry date. Wickr Messenger works similarly to Snapchat in that all of the content you send in it will disappear forever at some point. You can set how long the content stays in Wickr Messenger, but it still has a limit of about a week. Of course, this ensures that no one can retrieve your content later on.

For Your Protection

If you need extra protection and security when communicating with others online then Wickr Messenger is an app to try out. With its high level of encryption and content expiration, Wickr Messenger ensures that everything you do on the app is completely private. And with its sync feature, you can use across all of your devices so you can stay protected all the time.

Title:
Wickr Messenger 2.6.0 for Windows
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, October 23rd 2019
Author:
Wickr Inc.

https://wickr.com

SHA-1:
204cddb5f0effb5a6c92a954f7db82c905fe52a7

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.0 of Wickr Messenger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement