广告

WindowsICUII Video Chat

8.0

Icuii(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何通过系统还原卸载 ICUII Video Chat 8.0.6

ICUII Video Chat(即 Real Internet Telephony Integration ie)是一种基于 IP 的视频会议解决方案,它使用专有软件堆栈允许一组用户使用简单的桌面链接通过 Internet 参加会议。 ICUII 具有非常强大的功能集,包括高级远程呈现、富媒体、实时协作等等。它还提供了许多附加功能,这些功能也可以根据您的组织的需求进行定制。

ICUII 的几个关键特性使得在为您的组织选择系统还原点时非常值得考虑。它如此有价值的主要原因之一是它提供了一种经济高效的方式,可以在不同地点的一小群员工之间进行虚拟会议,而不会产生差旅费用或购买新设备。您可以远距离共享大量文件,同时仍然可以通过触摸和键盘控制查看单个文件,具体取决于您使用的系统。此外,如果不再需要该程序,大多数系统都允许您快速轻松地卸载它。

如果您使用 Windows XP Home Edition,您很可能有 Windows 组件,需要您卸载程序以防止程序文件损坏。如果是这种情况,您需要使用 Windows XP 还原点来卸载 icuii 视频聊天 8.0.6。这是 Windows XP 操作系统的一项功能,当 Windows 系统崩溃或遇到问题时,它会自动运行。尽管此方法可能适用于某些程序,但不建议将其用于 ICU 之类的程序,这些程序编写为在 Windows 服务注册表中运行。这些程序设计为仅在 Windows 服务接口下运行,因此需要服务还原才能完全卸载程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ICUII Video Chat 8.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Icuii

PCICUII Video Chat

8.0

Icuii(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ICUII Video Chat 的 8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ICUII Video Chat for Windows

8.0

Icuii(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Uninstall ICUII Video Chat 8.0.6 Through System Restore

ICUII Video Chat (i.e. Real Internet Telephony Integration i.e.) is an IP-based video conferencing solution that uses a proprietary software stack to allow a group of users to enter a conference over the Internet using a simple desktop link. ICUII has a very powerful feature set including advanced tele-presence, rich media, real-time collaboration, and much more. It also offers many additional features, which are customizable for your organization's needs, as well.

There are several key features of ICUII that make it so well worth considering when choosing a system restore point for your organization. One of the primary reasons that it's so valuable is that it provides a cost-effective means to conduct virtual meetings between a small group of employees in various locations without incurring travel expenses or purchasing new equipment. You can share a large number of files across long distances, while still being able to view individual files by touch and keyboard controls, depending on the system you're using. Additionally, most systems allow you to quickly and easily uninstall the program if it's no longer needed.

If you use Windows XP Home Edition, it is highly likely that you have Windows Components which requires you to uninstall the programs in order to prevent a program file from being corrupted. If this is the case, you'll need to use Windows XP Restore Point to uninstall icuii video chat 8.0.6. This is a feature of the Windows XP operating system, which automatically runs whenever Windows system crashes or encounters a problem. Although this method may work with some programs, it is not recommended for programs like ICU, which are written to run in the Windows Service registry. These programs are designed to run only under the Windows service interface, and therefore require a service restore to unistall the program completely.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ICUII Video Chat 8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Icuii
SHA-1:
24af471a2073231ce47ac81dff4668ff3b0b48f7

ICUII Video Chat for PC

8.0

Icuii(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0 of ICUII Video Chat. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement