广告

WindowsText SMS Software (Multi USB Modem)

9.0.2.3

MobileTextSMS.com(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

新的 Windows Mobile Text Messenger 软件

在本文中,我将讨论新的 Windows Mobile Text Messenger。我相信这是当今市场上最好的之一,我认为它是 SMS 和 MMS 的绝佳替代品。它允许您从手机发送和接收多条消息,并使用 USB 调制解调器或 USB 麦克风连接到互联网。您可以发送和接收无限短信,也可以使用相机拍摄和上传照片。该软件易于使用,可以购买或解锁以在世界任何地方使用。您可以对其进行设置,使其像 WAP Tapestry 或 TFT 显示器一样工作,并在 Windows Mobile 风格的显示屏上显示您的数据。

该软件也适用于 Windows CE 平台,并且非常简单易学。您可以在 Internet 上找到所需的所有技术支持。这是一种即插即用类型的应用程序,不需要安装。但是,它确实需要一个麦克风外围接口适配器和一个有源 USB 连接才能运行。如果不满足这些要求,那么该软件将根本无法运行。

您可以使用的另一种选择是 PC 电话。虽然这比 Mobile Text Messenger 贵一点,但它确实具有 Mobile Text Messenger 的所有功能,但它还包括您的电子邮件和 GPRS 网络。这意味着您可以在任何 PC 或 MAC 上使用它。该软件的唯一问题是,如果它落入坏人之手,其上的信息可能会被黑客截获。只要你小心,这个软件应该可以正常工作的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Text SMS Software (Multi USB Modem) 9.0.2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MobileTextSMS.com

http://www.mobiletextsms.com

PCText SMS Software (Multi USB Modem)

9.0.2.3

MobileTextSMS.com(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Text SMS Software (Multi USB Modem) 的 9.0.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Text SMS Software (Multi USB Modem) for Windows

9.0.2.3

MobileTextSMS.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

New Windows Mobile Text Messenger Software

In this article I am going to talk about the new Windows Mobile Text Messenger. I believe this is one of the best on the market today, and I think it is a great alternative to SMS and MMS. It allows you to send and receive multiple messages from your phone and connects to the internet using either a USB Modem or USB Microphone. You can send and receive unlimited text messages, and can take and upload pictures with your camera too. The software is easy to use and can be purchased or unlocked for use anywhere in the world. You can set it up so that it works like a WAP Tapestry or TFT monitor, and it displays your data on a Windows Mobile Style Display Screen.

The software also works with the Windows CE platform and is very simple to learn. You can find all the technical support you need on the Internet. This is a plug and play type of application which does not require installation. However, it does require a Microphone peripheral interface adapter, and an active USB connection to operate. If these requirements are not met, then the software will not work at all.

The other alternative you can go with, is the PC Phone. Although this is a bit more expensive than a Mobile Text Messenger, it does have all the features of a Mobile Text Messenger, but it also includes your email, and GPRS Network. This means you can use it on any PC or MAC. The only problem with this software is that the information on it can be intercepted by hackers if it falls into the wrong hands. As long as you are careful, this software should work just fine.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Text SMS Software (Multi USB Modem) 9.0.2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
MobileTextSMS.com

http://www.mobiletextsms.com

SHA-1:
5146cfb5466a4e3b847a6de71fb8127ee986a8c9

Text SMS Software (Multi USB Modem) for PC

9.0.2.3

MobileTextSMS.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0.2.3 of Text SMS Software (Multi USB Modem). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement