广告

WindowsWalkietalkie

2.7.6

Domain17

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Walkietalkie - 简化您的电话通信

Walkietalkie 是一种用于流式传输 Internet 音频的新工具,已由 Microsoft 发布,以帮助人们解决使用 Windows 时出现的常见 Windows Vista 问题。这个简单的工具解决了许多最常见的 Vista PC 问题,包括当您收听不在当前队列中的歌曲时发生的音频跳过。许多人对他们无法使用 Vista PC 播放某种类型的音乐这一事实感到恼火,但 Walkietalkie 可以帮助您解决这个问题。使用 Walkietalkie,您可以轻松地将 Windows Vista PC 配置为仅播放您希望它播放的音乐,即使该音乐不存在于您当前的音乐库中。

Walkietalkie 有两个版本 - 免费版和商业版。免费的对讲机工具非常易于使用,即使是对 Windows Vista 了解最少的任何人都可以使用该程序。只需从 Windows 网站下载免费的对讲机安装程序,将其保存到计算机上方便的位置,然后让程序安装必要的文件。系统将要求您选择唯一的用户名和密码以成功连接到服务器。连接后,免费对讲机将在您的 Vista PC 上运行,不会出现任何明显的中断。

商业 Walkietalkie 软件的设计允许服务器和支持 Walkietalkie 的计算机之间进行全双工语音通信。使用商业版 Walkietalkie,用户可以选择他们想连接的服务器,以及他们想使用哪些录音播放器来收听他们录制的消息。如果您正在寻找一种简单、有效的方式来简化您的业务通信,请考虑使用 Walkietalkie 应用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Walkietalkie 2.7.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Domain17

http://www.domain17.net

PCWalkietalkie

2.7.6

Domain17

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Walkietalkie 的 2.7.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Walkietalkie for Windows

2.7.6

Domain17(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Walkietalkie - Simplifying Your Telephonic Communications

Walkietalkie, a new tool for streaming Internet audio, has been released by Microsoft to help people with the common Windows Vista problems that occur when using Windows. This simple tool solves many of the most common Vista PC issues including the audio skipping that happens when you're listening to a song that's not in your current queue. Many people are annoyed by the fact that they can't play a certain type of music with their Vista PC, but Walkietalkie can help you solve this problem. With Walkietalkie, you can easily configure your Windows Vista PC to only play music you want it to play, even if the music doesn't exist in your current music library.

There are two versions of Walkietalkie - a free version and a commercial version. The free walkietalkie tool is very easy to use, allowing anyone with even the most minimal knowledge of Windows Vista to use the program. Just download the free walkietalkie installer from the Windows website, save it to a convenient location on your computer, and then let the program install the necessary files. You'll be asked to choose a unique user name and password in order to successfully connect to the server. Once connected, the free walkietalkie will run on your Vista PC without any noticeable interruptions.

The commercial Walkietalkie software has been designed to allow full duplex voice communications between the server and your Walkietalkie-enabled computer. With the commercial version of Walkietalkie, users are able to select which server they'd like to connect to, and which recording players they'd like to use to listen to their recorded messages. If you're looking for a simple, effective way to streamline your business communications, consider the Walkietalkie app.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Walkietalkie 2.7.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Domain17

http://www.domain17.net

SHA-1:
6fda41935eec0815879f3a81e5ce12fbf91881e5

Walkietalkie for PC

2.7.6

Domain17(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.6 of Walkietalkie. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement