广告

WindowsAim Ad Hack

5.54

Aimadhack

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何停止 Aim Ad Hack - 防止您的计算机感染自己

Aim Ad Hack 是一个新发布的流氓应用程序,据称它会扫描您的 PC 并删除已安装在其上的任何病毒或间谍软件。开发人员声称此应用程序将“破解”您 PC 上的广告软件保护并“删除”受感染的文件,让您再次正常使用 Windows。问题是该程序不如其他一些防病毒应用程序有效,并且可能对您的系统造成巨大损害。我在我的测试计算机上测试了 Aim Ad Hack 程序,发现它确实有效 - 但它确实导致了很多错误并且非常烦人。

Aim Ad Hack 基本上是一个类似病毒的应用程序,它会感染您的计算机,使其免受特洛伊木马、恶意软件和其他感染。该程序基本上是对您可能在 Internet 上找到的合法广告软件工具的模仿,并会假装为您找到损坏的文件。然后,您必须下载一个单独的程序来修补广告软件(您已经知道您的 PC 上不存在该程序),以便您的计算机可以再次正常运行 Windows。问题是这个应用程序只会被装扮成一个合法的工具,并没有能力删除它发现的任何问题 - 导致大量时间浪费和低等级的防病毒应用程序。

Aim Ad Hack 的坏处在于它是一种病毒,这意味着它会试图通过说服您它可以修复您计算机的所有问题来赢得您的信任,然后在您不知情的情况下将其安装到您的 PC 上.此类应用程序的目的是获得您的信任,然后将其他文件/设置安装到您的计算机上,使其看起来像 Windows 工作正常。不幸的是,如果您想在没有感染威胁的情况下使用 Windows,这就是您所需要的!如果您认真考虑使用目标广告黑客并将其删除,那么最重要的步骤是使用可靠的注册表清理工具从您的系统中清除病毒。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Aim Ad Hack 5.54 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Aimadhack

http://www.aimadhack.net

PCAim Ad Hack

5.54

Aimadhack

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Aim Ad Hack 的 5.54 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Aim Ad Hack for Windows

5.54

Aimadhack(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Stop Aim Ad Hack - Prevent Your Computer From Infecting Yourself

Aim Ad Hack is a newly released rogue application that will supposedly scan through your PC and remove any of the viruses or spyware that have been installed on it. The developers claim that this application will "hack" the adware protection on your PC and "delete" the infected files, allowing you to use Windows normally again. The problem is that this program is not as effective as some of the other anti-virus applications out there and could cause a huge amount of damage to your system. I've tested the Aim Ad Hack program on my test computer and found that it does work - but it did cause a lot of errors and was extremely annoying.

Aim Ad Hack is basically a virus-like application that will infect your computer from the likes of Trojan Horses, malicious software and other infections. The program is basically an imitation of legitimate adware tools that you might find on the Internet and will pretend to find a damaged file for you. You then have to download a separate program to patch the adware (that you'll already know doesn't exist on your PC), so that your computer can run Windows normally again. The problem is that this application will just be dressed up as a legitimate tool and has no ability to remove any of the problems it finds - resulting in a big waste of time and a poor grade of antivirus application.

The bad thing about Aim Ad Hack is that it's a virus, which means that it will try and gain your trust by convincing you that it can repair all the problems your computer has, and then installing itself on your PC without you knowing. The aim of this type of application is to gain your trust and then install additional files / settings onto your computer, making it look like Windows is working fine. Unfortunately, this is what you need if you want to use windows without the threat of an infection! If you're serious about using aim ad hack and removing it, the most important step to take is to use a reliable registry cleaner tool to get rid of the virus from your system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Aim Ad Hack 5.54 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Aimadhack

http://www.aimadhack.net

SHA-1:
d154e90ef5a40c25d7befce031e81d30aa331bab

Aim Ad Hack for PC

5.54

Aimadhack(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.54 of Aim Ad Hack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement