广告

WindowsMySpaceIM

1.0.789.0

Myspace(免费)

用户评分8

广告

MySpace IM 代码错误通常是导致网络聊天问题的原因

MySpaceIM 是流行社交网站 Myspace 的默认即时通讯客户端。这是一个免费的应用程序,可让您与世界各地的其他 Myspace 成员聊天并建立联系。如果您以前听说过 Myspace,您就会知道它是一个社交网站,人们可以在其中创建他们的个人资料并根据需要对其进行个性化设置。 Myspace 的另一个有趣的方面是它可以在 Windows 计算机上使用,尽管它的工作方式与您期望的不同。

当我尝试使用 MySpaceIM 时收到的最烦人的错误消息之一是关于“未设置用户名”的错误消息。每当我尝试使用未指定的用户 ID 登录时,基本上都会出现此消息。在这种情况下,有两种方法可以解决此问题:通过重新使用最初指定的用户标识或为自己设置不同的用户标识。重新使用最初指定的用户 ID 几乎总能解决问题,但如果您仍然需要更改它,那么您可以通过单击主页右上角的“更改用户 ID”链接来完成。

我在使用 MySpaceIM 时收到的另一个常见错误消息是它告诉我我的好友代码中有错误。基本上,这个错误意味着Myspace上的另一个好友不再在线。为了确保不再出现此问题,您应该在尝试结交新朋友之前保存并恢复您的整个个人资料。如果您在结交了一些新朋友后仍然收到错误消息,那么您的 Myspace 帐户中的链接可能已损坏,需要联系服务提供商来修复。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MySpaceIM 1.0.789.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Myspace
SHA-1:
127de08c893cceca293d16b7a24fd25d8487efe2
Filename:
MySpaceIM_Setup.exe

PCMySpaceIM

1.0.789.0

Myspace(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MySpaceIM 的 1.0.789.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MySpaceIM for Windows

1.0.789.0

Myspace(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

MySpace IM Code Errors Is Commonly Cause For Chatting Problems On The Net

MySpaceIM is the default instant messaging client for the popular social networking website Myspace. It's a free application that allows you to chat and get connected with other Myspace members all around the world. In case you've heard about Myspace before, you're aware that it's a social network site where people can create their profiles and personalize them as they wish. The other interesting aspect of Myspace is that it can be used on a Windows computer, although it doesn't work in the way you'd expect it to.

One of the most annoying error messages that I receive when I try to use MySpaceIM is the one regarding the "username is not set". This message basically appears whenever I try to log-in using a userid that isn't specified. There are two ways in which this problem can be resolved in this case: either by re-using the userid that was originally specified or by setting a different userid for yourself. Reusing the userid that was originally specified will almost always solve the problem, but if you need to change it anyway, then you can do so by clicking on the "Change User ID" link available at the top-right corner of the main page.

Another common error message that I receive when using MySpaceIM is that it tells me that there is an error in my buddy code. Basically, this error means that the other buddy on Myspace is not online anymore. In order to be sure that this problem doesn't occur any more, you should save and restore your entire profile before trying to make new friends. If you still get the error message after having made some new friends, then you probably have a broken link in your Myspace account which needs to be fixed by contacting the service provider.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MySpaceIM 1.0.789.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Myspace
SHA-1:
127de08c893cceca293d16b7a24fd25d8487efe2

MySpaceIM for PC

1.0.789.0

Myspace(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.789.0 of MySpaceIM. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement