广告

imo for Windows 10

1.4.3.12

imo.im

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows PC 即时通讯工具

imo for Windows 10 应用程序 是免费的桌面版在线即时通讯服务,适用于 Android、iOS 和 Mac。它允许您仅使用数据进行聊天和进行视频通话。您可以通过 AIM、Google Talk、MSN、Yahoo、Messenger、VKontakte 和 Hyves 聊天,并使用您的网络摄像头进行面对面或视频会议并接收 IM 提醒。 

它是一个免费的 PC 消息系统,您可以使用它来拨打和接听语音和视频电话,还可以发送和接收消息、图片和其他文件。替代的免费应用程序包括 SkypeWhatsApp, DiscordFacebook Messenger。 

界面

界面时尚、快速、现代,让您可以轻松地将新帐户连接到聊天网络并管理您的联系人。工具和功能很容易找到,并且界面可以缩小到跨多个设备的不同显示,因此您可以毫不费力地转换。 

在线安全

这个应用程序提供了多种安全功能保护您的对话,例如在表达自己时使用的秘密对话模式、群组和免费贴纸。 Imo 提供加密以保护您的信息不被第三方访问您的数据。 

广告

同步

imo 提供您的设备之间的实时同步,因此您从您的 PC 转移到您的手机时,不会丢失任何东西。即使您不在网站上,您也可以安装 Chrome 扩展程序来通知您任何消息。 

质量

imo 提供高品质的视频和音频通话在使用 Wi-Fi 或 2G、3G 和 4G 数据包的稳定互联网连接上使用时的质量。您可以在电话会议中与最多六人进行清晰的对话或视频通话,也可以进行一对一的私人通话。 

功能

您可以在聊天中免费拨打国际电话共享不同的文件类型。将您的文件和消息保存在 IMO 云 上并恢复文件和消息历史记录。名为Story 的令人兴奋的功能允许您分享带有内容片段的照片和剪辑,以便其他人可以对您的帖子发表评论。您可以创建群组,最多可拥有 100,000 名成员,并在 IMO 区域结识志趣相投的人。

您的 PC 通讯工具

imo for Windows 10 将在线即时通讯服务带到您的 PC。使用桌面屏幕和网络摄像头可增强视频通话的威力并提高电话会议的效率。在聊天中发送文件和照片以分享信息并使用贴纸表达您的情绪。

广告

技术

标题;
imo for Windows 10 1.4.3.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 27th 2022
作者:
imo.im

https://imo.im/

imo for Windows 10

1.4.3.12

imo.im

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 imo for Windows 10 的 1.4.3.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

imo for Windows 10

1.2.80

imo.im(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows PC instant messenger

imo for Windows 10 app is the free desktop version of the online instant messenger service available for Android, iOS and Mac. It allows you to chats and make video calls using only data. You can chat via AIM, Google Talk, MSN, Yahoo, Messenger, VKontakte, and Hyves and use your webcam for facetime or video conferencing and receive IM alerts

It is a free PC messaging system you can use to make and receive voice and video calls and also send and receive messages, pictures and other files. Alternative free applications include Skype, WhatsApp, Discord and Facebook Messenger

Interface

The interface is sleek, fast, and modern, enabling you to easily connect your new account to the chat networks and manage your contacts. Tools and features are easy to find, and the interface scales down to different displays across multiple devices so you can transition effortlessly. 

Advertisement

Online safety

This app offers multiple safety features to protect your conversations, such as the secret conversation mode, groups, and free stickers to use when expressing yourself. Imo offers encryption to protect your information from third parties accessing your data. 

Syncing

imo offers real-time syncing between your devices, so you do not lose anything transitioning from your PC to your phone. You can install a Chrome extension to inform you of any message, even if you are not on the website. 

Quality

imo provides video and audio calls of high quality when used on a stable internet connection with Wi-Fi or a 2G, 3G, and 4G data package. You can have a clear conversation or video call with up to six people in a conference call or a private one on one call. 

Features

You can make free international calls and share different file types within a chat. Save your files and messages on the IMO cloud and restore file and messaging history. An exciting feature called Story allows you to share photos and clips with snippets of content so others can comment on your posts. You can create groups with up to 100,000 members and meet people with similar interests in IMO zones.

Your PC messenger tool

imo for Windows 10 brings the online instant messenger service to your PC. Using the desktop screen and webcam enhances the power of your video calls and makes conference calling efficient. Send files and photos in the chat to share information and use stickers to express your emotions.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
imo for Windows 10 1.2.80 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 30th 2021
Author:
imo.im

https://imo.im/

SHA-1:
2d35b6bf792b8a651c62c159ca90f3080d38240c

imo for Windows 10

1.2.80

imo.im(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.80 of imo for Windows 10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement