广告

WindowsSkype Portable

8.89.0.403

Skype

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的 Skype Portable - 是否需要安装?

Skype Portable 是经典的免费加入虚拟电话系统的现代版,让您可以完全免费拨打和接听长途电话。这个技术丰富的应用程序支持实时视频通话、免费电话会议、在线游戏等等。与其他在线电话系统不同,Skype Portable 提供免费且开放的服务,没有任何隐藏费用,并提供最多可与联网计算机一起使用的功能。像 Skype 这样的现代电话系统不使用您现有的线路或分钟来拨打长途电话。为 Skype 用户提供到 Internet 的高速连接,这意味着您可以畅所欲言地畅所欲言。除了语音聊天,Skype Portable 还具有完整的标准 IM 功能(书面对话、用户头像、表情符号等)

Skype 彻底改变了人们相互交流的方式。它改变了我们使用语音的方式以及我们彼此之间的数据连接方式,而这个便携版本已经成功地将所有这些变化集成到其出色的软件包中。 Skype Portable 是一款革命性的应用程序,可让您从任何位置无限拨打和接听 Skype 用户的电话。由于 Skype 是一项完全虚拟的服务,它可以在不同的操作系统和设备上运行,并且可以从任何有互联网连接的位置访问。您无需担心任何额外费用或费用,并且可以在一天中的任何时间向世界任何地方的任何 Skype 用户拨打和接听无限制的语音电话。

如果您有一台现代 PC 或笔记本电脑,那么 Skype Portable 将很容易安装到您的计算机上。但是,如果您有闪存驱动器或外部硬盘,则可能需要使用 Win 驱动程序或第三方软件等程序来使 Skype 便携。但是,使用这两个选项,您将面临损坏或损坏计算机内部存储器的风险。因此,如果您打算尝试此功能,我强烈建议您获取一个很好的程序来执行此操作 - 一个可以免费试用的程序!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Skype Portable 8.89.0.403 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 9th 2022
作者:
Skype

http://www.skype.com

PCSkype Portable

8.89.0.403

Skype

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Skype Portable 的 8.89.0.403 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Skype Portable for Windows

8.75.0.140

Skype(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Skype Portable For Windows - Does it Require Installation?

Skype Portable is simply the modern-day equivalent of the classic, free-to-join, virtual telephone system, which enables you to make and receive long distance calls for absolutely free. This technology-packed application enables real-time video calling, free conference calling, online gaming and many more. Unlike other online phone systems, Skype Portable offers a free and open service with no hidden fees, and provides the maximum number of features that can be used together with an internet-ready computer. The modern day phone systems like Skype do not use your existing line or minutes for making long distance calls. Skype users are provided a high-speed connection to the Internet, which means you can talk as much as you want without any problems. Apart from voice chats, Skype Portable has the complete standard IM functionalities (Written conversations, user avatars, emoticons and the like)

Skype has revolutionized the way people communicate with each other. It has changed the manner in which we use our voice as well as our data connections to each other, and this portable version has successfully integrated all these changes into its wonderful software package. Skype Portable is a revolutionary application that enables you to make and receive unlimited calls to Skype users from any location. As Skype is a completely virtual service, it works across different operating systems and devices, and can be accessed from any location with an internet connection. You will never have to worry about any additional costs or fees and will be able to make and receive unlimited voice calls to any Skype user, anywhere in the world at any time of the day.

If you have a modern day PC or a laptop, then Skype Portable would be very easy to install onto your machine. However, if you have a flash drive or an external hard disk, then you may need to use a program such as Win drivers or third party software to make Skype portable. However, with both of these options, you run the risk of corrupting or damaging the internal memory of your computer. Therefore, if you are planning on trying this out, I would highly recommend that you get hold of a good program for doing so - one which comes with a free trial!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Skype Portable 8.75.0.140 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Skype

http://www.skype.com

SHA-1:
a54dac221b5008591ce106d08b19d1e368c7f9c0

Skype Portable for PC

8.75.0.140

Skype(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.75.0.140 of Skype Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement