广告

WindowsDesktopZoom

3.5

LittleGems

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

让你的电脑看起来很酷的好方法

广告

DesktopZoom 是一个了不起的工具,可以放大您想要的桌面区域。只需下载 DesktopZoom 并简单地放大整个桌面。有虚拟残疾的人会真正喜欢这个软件。就像 Windows 中包含的小型放大镜/扩展器,但更加增强和先进。它也非常适合调整鼠标和键盘的位置,以及增加和减少桌面比例。

DesktopZoom 包含许多流行的应用程序,这些应用程序专为提供常用程序和网站的快捷方式而设计。其中包括 Google 工具栏、Firefox、Safari、Skype 等。用户可以选择其中任何一个,只需单击一下即可将其显示在桌面上。 DesktopZoom 用户可以轻松地将他们的任何收藏夹添加到此列表中,从而使他们可以在需要时访问它们。 DesktopZoom 的另一个优点是,在您将其下载到计算机并将其保存到硬盘驱动器后,您可以随时随地使用它——这就是它被称为“便携式”程序的原因。

如果您喜欢使用桌面应用程序,但讨厌在多个启动菜单中导航以找到您想要的应用程序,那么应该考虑使用 DesktopZoom。通过使用这个易于使用的程序,您可以使桌面显示充满您想要的所有应用程序、工具和功能。在这个独特的程序中拥有如此多令人惊叹的功能,您肯定会每次都获得缩放桌面体验。

广告

技术

标题;
DesktopZoom 3.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LittleGems

http://users.telenet.be/littlegems/Index.html

PCDesktopZoom

3.5

LittleGems

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DesktopZoom 的 3.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

DesktopZoom for Windows

3.5

LittleGems(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Great Way to Make Your PC Look Cool

DesktopZoom is an amazing tool in order to zoom into the desktop area you want. Just download DesktopZoom and simply enlarge the entire desktop. People with virtual disability will truly love this software. Like the small magnifying glass/extender included in Windows, but even more enhanced and advanced. It's also great for adjusting the position of your mouse and keyboard, as well as to increase and decrease the desktop scale.

DesktopZoom features many popular apps that are designed specifically for the purpose of providing shortcuts to commonly used programs and websites. These include Google Toolbar, Firefox, Safari, Skype, and others. Users can select any one of these and have it appear on the desktop with a simple click. DesktopZoom users can easily add any of their favorites to this list, thus giving them access to them when they need them. Another great thing about DesktopZoom, is that after you've downloaded it to your computer and saved it to your hard drive, you can use it again & again, whenever you want - that's why it's known as a "portable" program.

If you enjoy using desktop apps but hate navigating through multiple start up menus in order to find the application you want, then DesktopZoom should be considered. By using this easy to use program, you can make the desktop display full of all of the applications, tools, and features you want. With so many amazing features in this unique program, you'll certainly end up with a zooming desktop experience every time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DesktopZoom 3.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
LittleGems

http://users.telenet.be/littlegems/Index.html

SHA-1:
aa4007100faf0c79016384cce7d5beb1aaaff7ba

DesktopZoom for PC

3.5

LittleGems(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5 of DesktopZoom. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement