广告

WindowsReaConverter

7.2.38

reasoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

轻松便捷地转换图像

现在有几十种图像文件格式,不幸的是,并非所有程序都支持显示它们。虽然您可以通过 Photoshop 等图像编辑程序手动转换图像,但将图像转换为支持格式的最简单方法是使用专用图像转换器,如 ReaConverter Pro。 ReaConverter Pro 是 ReaSoft Development 开发的一款图像转换工具,还配备了强大的编辑工具。

转换工具

ReaConverter Pro 支持多种文件格式,因此用户可以放心,无论所需文件格式多么模糊,ReaConverter Pro 都能够转换他们的图像。转换过程非常简单。用户只需使用内置文件资源管理器选择要转换的文件,然后选择要转换的文件格式。 ReaConverter Pro 支持批处理。

编辑工具

在转换图像之前,用户还可以先使用 ReaConverter Pro 编辑他们的照片。他们可以调整图像大小和裁剪图像,以及调整其颜色、对比度和亮度。用户还可以对图片进行模糊、锐化以及添加边框和阴影。 Rea Converter Pro 还具有自动旋转和自动裁剪功能

广告

轻松转换和编辑

如果您必须同时转换和编辑多个图像,那么最简单的方法是使用 ReaConverter Pro。当然,对于只需要转换几个项目的人来说,这可能不值得,但对于那些需要转换大量图像的人来说,ReaConverter Pro 是适合您的应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
ReaConverter 7.2.38 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
reasoft

http://www.reasoft.com

PCReaConverter

7.2.38

reasoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ReaConverter 的 7.2.38 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ReaConverter

7.2.38

reasoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Convert Images With Ease and Convenience

There are dozens of file formats for images floating around nowadays, and, unfortunately, not all programs support displaying them. While you can manually convert images by going to image editing programs like Photoshop, the easiest way to deal with converting images to supported format is by using a dedicated image converter like ReaConverter Pro. ReaConverter Pro is an image conversion tool developed by ReaSoft Development, and it also comes equipped with powerful editing tools.

Advertisement

Conversion Tools

ReaConverter Pro supports a wide variety of file formats, so users can rest assured that ReaConverter Pro will be able to convert their images regardless of how obscure the desired file format may be. The conversion process is very simple. All users have to do is select the files to be converted with the built-in file explorer and then choose the file format to be converted to. ReaConverter Pro supports batch processing.

Editing Tools

Before converting images, users can also edit their photos first with the ReaConverter Pro. They can resize and crop the image, as well as adjust their colors, contrast, and brightness. Users can also blur, sharpen, and add borders and shadows to the picture. Rea Converter Pro also has Auto-rotate and Auto-crop features

Convert and Edit With Ease

If you have to convert and edit several images simultaneously then the easiest way to do it is by using ReaConverter Pro. Granted, it might not be worth it for anyone who only needs to convert a couple of items, but for those that need to convert a high volume of images then ReaConverter Pro is the app for you.

Title:
ReaConverter 7.2.38 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, October 23rd 2019
Author:
reasoft

http://www.reasoft.com

SHA-1:
b58531ddb170bedc850d1ea8c9d34e72bfa484df

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.2.38 of ReaConverter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement