广告

Photo Editor

7.6

Program4Pc(免费)

用户评分6

广告

照片编辑工具

Photo Editor是由Program4PC开发的图像编辑器。此应用程序具有基本的照片编辑功能,例如裁切,颜色调整和叠加。用户可以通过从开发人员处购买激活许可证来解锁其他功能,例如GIF制作和文件格式转换。

广告

安装与介面

要安装照片编辑器,用户只需下载并运行安装程序文件。该应用程序可在Windows PC上运行,但至少需要Windows 7 OS。安装后,应用程序主屏幕将加载并包含按钮,这些按钮可为Photo Editor的每个功能打开单独的界面:编辑,转换和屏幕截图等。一次只能使用一个界面。如果用户要切换,则必须先关闭一项任务。

编辑功能

免费版本的“照片编辑器”中仅提供图像编辑功能。使用图像编辑器,用户可以调整照片的颜色和大小,并添加模糊,波浪和晕影之类的效果。像素化,浮雕和锐化等特殊效果也可以添加到图像中。最后,用户可以在图像上方添加心形和五彩纸屑之类的叠加层,使它们更加有趣和富有创意。激活的“照片编辑器”版本可用于创建GIF和幻灯片。用户还可以使用它来将图像快速转换为不同的文件格式,捕获屏幕并从视频文件中提取图像。

简单但有限

Photo Editor简单易用,但功能也很有限。由于每个接口需要花费一些时间来加载,因此很难在任务之间进行切换。此外,该应用程序的高级功能可在PhotoScape等更好的选择中免费使用。

标题;
Photo Editor 7.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Program4Pc

http://www.program4pc.com

目前 Photo Editor 的 7.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

PC Image Editor7.3

Program4Pc(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Image Editor

Photo Editor is an image editor developed by Program4PC. This app has basic photo editing features like cropping, color adjustments, and overlays. Users can unlock additional features like GIF-making and file format conversion by purchasing an activation license from the developers.

Installation and Interface

To install Photo Editor, users only need to download and run the installer file. The app works on Windows PCs, but it does require at least a Windows 7 OS. Once installed, the app home screen will load and contain buttons that open a separate interface for each of Photo Editor’s features: editing, conversion, and screen capture, etc. Only one interface can be used at a time. Should users want to switch, they must close one task before doing so.

Editing Features

Only the image editing features are available in the free version of Photo Editor. With the image editor, users can adjust the colors and size of their photos, as well as add effects like blurs, waves, and vignettes. Special effects like pixelation, emboss, and sharpen can be added to images, too. Finally, users can add overlays like hearts and confetti on top of their images to make them more fun and creative. The activated version of the Photo Editor can be used to create GIFs and Slideshows. Users can also use it to quickly convert images to different file formats, capture screens, and extract images from video files.

Simple, but Limited

Photo Editor is simple and easy to use, although very limited as well. It's difficult to switch between tasks as each interface takes a while to load. Additionally, the app’s premium features are available for free in better alternatives like PhotoScape.

Title:
PC Image Editor 7.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 25th 2019
Author:
Program4Pc

http://www.program4pc.com

SHA-1:
e04478fc8196ce2142e7c357ac315045b7f535f8

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.3 of PC Image Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement