广告

WindowsPhotodex ProShow Producer

3.1.2010

Photodex(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Photodex ProShow 制片人评论

Photodex Producers 的一个关键特性是它可以用作 Windows 程序,但它还附带一系列其他工具。我真的很喜欢这一点,因为这意味着您可以通过将视频集成到 Windows 中来使视频看起来更专业,这只是一个额外的好处。该软件有一些令人喜欢的地方,使其与其他程序区分开来。最重要的是它内置了 Windows Movie Maker,所以它让我更容易编辑视频,因为一切都是内置的和标准化的。它与我的其他程序的唯一区别在于它还内置于 CorelDraw。

Photodex Producers 随附八张 DVD 捆绑包,其中包含超过一小时的高清视频,以及有关如何使您的视频看起来像您想要的样子的详细说明。该软件的另一个重要功能是它基于 Windows,这意味着它可以在所有 Windows 计算机上运行,而不仅仅是在 Producers 上。好处是没有任何隐藏成本,就像您通常在免费软件或共享软件程序中发现的那样。您应该注意的唯一另一件事是它确实带有一些免费软件。我相信您不介意将其包含在内,但如果您有计划使用该软件谋生,我不建议您下载它。

使用 Photodex Producers 创建的视频幻灯片绝对是我在市场上见过的最好看的。它使任何人都可以轻松地在短时间内创建具有专业外观的视频演示,而无需花费大量资金。总而言之,这绝对是 Photodex Producers 的必备程序。如果您正在寻找一种创建高质量视频演示的方法,那么该软件肯定会为您工作。凭借其易用性、即时创建高质量视频幻灯片的能力以及添加文本的能力,您一定会大饱眼福。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Photodex ProShow Producer 3.1.2010 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Photodex

http://www.photodex.com

PCPhotodex ProShow Producer

3.1.2010

Photodex(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Photodex ProShow Producer 的 3.1.2010 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photodex ProShow Producer for Windows

3.1.2010

Photodex(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Photodex ProShow Producer Review

A Photodex Producers key feature is the fact that it can be used as a Windows program, but it also comes with a bundle of other tools. I really like this because this means that you can make your videos a lot more professional looking by integrating them into Windows, which is just one more bonus point. There are a few things to like about the software that set it apart from other programs. The biggest thing is that it comes built-in with Windows Movie Maker, so it makes it easier for me to edit videos because everything is built-in and standardized. The only other thing that sets it apart from my other programs is the fact that it also comes built-in with CorelDraw.

Photodex Producers comes with a bundle of eight DVDs that have over one hour of high-definition video, along with detailed instructions on how to make your videos look the way you want. One other great feature of this software is that it's Windows-based, which means that it runs on all windows computers, not just on the Producers. The good thing is that there aren't any hidden costs, as you would normally find with freeware or shareware programs. The only other thing you should be aware of is the fact that it does come with some freeware. I'm sure you don't mind getting this included, but I wouldn't recommend downloading it if you have plans of ever using the software for a living.

The video slideshows that are created with Photodex Producers are definitely some of the best looking that I've seen on the market. It makes it easy for anyone to create professional looking video presentations in a short amount of time without spending a lot of money. All in all, this is definitely the Photodex Producers must-have program. If you're looking for a way to create quality video presentations, then this software will definitely work for you. With its ease of use, ability to instantly create quality video slideshows, and ability to add text, you're definitely in for a treat.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photodex ProShow Producer 3.1.2010 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Photodex

http://www.photodex.com

SHA-1:
42c084be2ada0c66beade3fbb06d99c543a5466f

Photodex ProShow Producer for PC

3.1.2010

Photodex(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.2010 of Photodex ProShow Producer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement