广告

WindowsImageGlass

8.2.6.6

Dương Diệu Pháp(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费照片查看器

ImageGlass 是一个免费的开源图像查看器,类似于 Imagine Picture ViewerFastStone Image Viewer 您可以在其中打开照片在您的 Windows 设备上。与大多数具有此功能的软件程序不同,它支持 70 多种格式。您还可以通过安装新主题和语言来个性化应用程序。

其背后的社区开发了照片查看器来替换标准的 Windows 应用程序。虽然它可以免费下载和安装,但您可以向开发人员捐款以支持未来的更新和功能。尽管如此,ImageGlass 是一个非常容易使用的轻量级程序。

在 Windows 上免费查看照片

Windows 预装了可让您查看图像和照片的应用,但功能有限。 ImageGlass 力求成为一种功能替代品,让您轻松地在画廊之间切换。还有编辑功能,例如旋转、裁剪和更改比例。 

广告

大量兼容格式

ImageGlass 的另一个额外好处是它支持超过 70 种格式。一些顶级的包括 SVG、GIF、RAW 和 HEIC。虽然您可以阅读其中的大部分内容,但您可以编写或编辑的内容很少。此外,您可能需要其他插件或应用程序。

添加主题和语言

您无需忍受与其他人相同的主题。由于 ImageGlass 在开源开发领域背后有一个社区,您会发现众多主题可以下载并安装在程序中。还支持多种语言,但您可以添加自己的语言包。

易于使用

尽管在许多人手中经历了令人难以置信的发展创作者,界面和功能易于使用。有图像的主查看面板,而工具位于顶部的单个菜单中。您会在底部看到一个显示照片库的卷轴。

快速查看任何图像

ImageGlass 是使用标准 Windows 照片查看器应用程序的替代方案的解决方案。由于其开源性质,如果您想支持进一步的开发,您只需要为应用程序付费。

广告

技术

标题;
ImageGlass 8.2.6.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dương Diệu Pháp

https://imageglass.org/

SHA-1:
e06c8e33db158b9b2d5ef67f9dcf89388f201cc3
Filename:
ImageGlass_v8.2.6.6.zip

PCImageGlass

8.2.6.6

Dương Diệu Pháp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ImageGlass 的 8.2.6.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ImageGlass for Windows

8.2.6.6

Dương Diệu Pháp(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free photo viewer for Windows

ImageGlass is a free open-source image viewer like Imagine Picture Viewer and FastStone Image Viewer where you can open photos on your Windows device. Unlike most software programs with this capability, it supports more than 70 formats. You can also personalise the application by installing new themes and languages.

The community behind it developed the photo viewer to replace the standard Windows application. While it’s free to download and install, you can donate funds to the developers to support future updates and features. Be that as it may, ImageGlass is a lightweight program that is incredibly easy to use.

Free photo viewing on Windows

Windows has pre-installed apps that let you view images and photos, but with limited functionality. ImageGlass seeks to become a functional alternative, letting your switch between your gallery with ease. There are also editing functions, such as rotating, cropping, and changing the scale. 

Advertisement

Plenty of compatible formats

Another added bonus of ImageGlass is that it supports over 70 formats. Some of the top ones include SVG, GIF, RAW, and HEIC. While you can read most of them, there’s only a handful that you can write or edit. Also, you may need extra plug-ins or apps for others.

Add themes and languages

You don’t need to put up with the same theme as everyone else. Since there’s a community behind ImageGlass in the open-source development arena, you’ll find numerous themes you can download and install in the program. There’s also support for several languages, but you can add language packs of your own.

Easy to use

Despite undergoing incredible development in the hands of many creators, the interface and functions are easy to use. There’s the main viewing panel for the image, while the tools are in a single menu at the top. You’ll see a reel at the bottom that presents the photo gallery.

View any images quickly

ImageGlass is the solution to using an alternative to standard Windows photo viewer applications. Thanks to its open-source nature, you only need to pay towards the app if you want to support further development.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ImageGlass 8.2.6.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 28th 2021
Author:
Dương Diệu Pháp

https://imageglass.org/

SHA-1:
e06c8e33db158b9b2d5ef67f9dcf89388f201cc3

ImageGlass for PC

8.2.6.6

Dương Diệu Pháp(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.2.6.6 of ImageGlass. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement