广告

WindowsPhotodex ProShow

4.1.2737

Photodex(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

为什么选择 Photodex Pro 解决方案来创建企业或商业演示?

Photodex ProSolution - Windows 试用 Photodex Proshow 是一个免费的 Windows 程序,非常适合希望提高演示制作技能的人。使用 Photodex ProSolution,您可以使用市场上大量可用的模板即时预览您的工作。这是当今行业中最好的产品之一,它提供了一种轻松无忧的方式来制作高质量的企业或商业演示。 Photodex 免费下载包含高质量的图像,可用作演示文稿的背景。您还可以下载 Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 作为奖励。

Photodex ProSolution 让人们不得不看看世界上最伟大的幻灯片制作人制作的高质量幻灯片可以做什么;在这个 Windows 程序的帮助下,人们会相信制作专业的企业或商业演示是多么容易。使用 Photodex ProSolution,您可以获得一家国际获奖公司的力量;拥有庞大的主题库可供选择,人们可以有很多选择来练习演示制作。在 photodex 开始之前,人们还可以了解市场上的其他专业人士如何处理他们的演示文稿。该程序使人们无需使用任何软件即可在几秒钟内完成预先设计的演示;您只需设置参数并单击开始按钮。您可以保存所有设置以获得完美的演示制作体验,甚至可以使用许多其他功能更改配色方案、字体和文本大小。

这与使用当今可用的其他软件制作公司或商业演示文稿的复杂程度无关;该程序允许您通过几个简单的步骤查看和练习所有内容。这个 Windows 程序非常易于使用,即使没有计算机背景的人也可以使用它进行专业演示。 Photodex ProSolution 有一个演示版本,供想要在 photodex 开始之前试用该软件的人使用。要进行预览,他们只需将程序下载到计算机并安装即可。只要花一点时间练习,他们就会明白制作专业的公司或商业演示是多么容易。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Photodex ProShow 4.1.2737 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Photodex

http://www.photodex.com

SHA-1:
7c6eb48b9ef76a79e772d3e346d32c3327f8346c
Filename:
psgold_40_2437.exe

PCPhotodex ProShow

4.1.2737

Photodex(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Photodex ProShow 的 4.1.2737 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photodex ProShow for Windows

4.1.2737

Photodex(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Choose Photodex Pro Solution to Create Corporate or Business Presentations?

Photodex ProSolution - Windows Trial Photodex Proshow is a cost-free Windows program which is ideal for people who wish to improve their skills in presentation making. With a Photodex ProSolution you'll get an instant preview of your work with a large number of templates available in the market. This is one of the best products in the industry today, which provides an easy and hassle-free way to make high quality corporate or business presentations. Photodex Free Downloads comes packed with high-quality images to serve as the background of your presentation. You can also download Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD as a bonus.

Photodex ProSolution gives one has to see what can be done with high quality slideshows made by the world's greatest slide show producer; with the help of this Windows program, one gets to believe how easy it is to make professional corporate or business presentations. With Photodex ProSolution one gets the power of an international award-winning company; with a huge library of themes to choose from, one gets to have a lot of options to practice presentation making. One also gets to see what other professionals in the market are doing with their presentations before photodex started. This program enables one to have a pre-designed presentation in seconds without even using any software; you just have to set the parameters and click the start button. You can save all the settings for a perfect presentation making experience, you can even change the colour scheme, fonts and text sizes with many other features.

It's not about how complicated it is to make corporate or business presentations with other software available today; this program allows one to see and practice everything in a few simple steps. This Windows program is so easy to use that even people who have no background in computers can use it to make professional presentations. Photodex ProSolution has a demo version for people who want to try the software before photodex started. To have a preview, they just need to download the program to their computer and install it. With a little time spent on practicing, they will see how easy it is to make professional corporate or business presentations.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photodex ProShow 4.1.2737 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Photodex

http://www.photodex.com

SHA-1:
7c6eb48b9ef76a79e772d3e346d32c3327f8346c

Photodex ProShow for PC

4.1.2737

Photodex(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.2737 of Photodex ProShow. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement