广告

LibreCAD2.2.0

LibreCAD Org(免费)

用户评分6

广告

LibreCAD是一个完全全面的开源2D CAD应用程序。它提供20多种语言的版本,并且可以跨平台用于所有主要操作系统,包括Microsoft Windows,Mac OS X和Linux(Debian,Ubuntu,Fedora,Mandriva,Suse等)。

广告

乍一看,LibreCAD的界面可能看起来有些混乱,但是如果您查看该应用程序随附的非常全面的帮助文档,就会很快习惯它。该界面基本上具有一个带有大量按钮的菜单栏,使您可以轻松添加元素。您还可以从许多窗格中查看正在进行的项目。

LibreCAD支持多种导入格式,包括DXF,LFF,CXF,JWW,BMP,GIF,ICO,JPG,PNG,PPM,SVG,TIFF,WBMP,XBM和TGA,同时可以使用DXF,LFF,CXF,DDS导出,ICNS,PBM,PNG,ICO,BMP,SVG,TIFF,ICO和PDF扩展名。

LibreCAD具有许多编辑和绘图选项,包括添加线,点,圆,椭圆,样条线,折线和文本框的功能。您还可以轻松放大和缩小以及移动,复制,对齐,旋转,镜像,缩放和修剪元素。以及加长,倒角,划分,拉伸,删除和将文本分解为字母。因此,如果您需要的不仅仅是基本的2D CAD应用程序,那么LibreCAD是一个不错的选择。它经过精心设计,消耗的资源很少,并且是免费和开源的。

在寻找Mac版本的LibreCAD吗?在这里下载

标题;
LibreCAD 2.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, September 26th 2016
作者:
LibreCAD Org

https://www.librecad.org

SHA-1:
a78302a4099f5415f463e5e8642b57c8bb3ad465

目前 LibreCAD 的 2.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

LibreCAD

2.2.0

LibreCAD Org(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

LibreCAD is a fully comprehensive, open source, 2D CAD application. It is available in more than 20 languages and is also cross platform for all major operating systems, including Microsoft Windows, Mac OS X and Linux (Debian, Ubuntu, Fedora, Mandriva, Suse, etc).

Advertisement

LibreCAD's interface may seem a bit cluttered at first glance, but you will get used to it quickly if you view the very comprehensive Help documentation that is bundled with the application. The interface basically has a menu bar with a large number of buttons to enable you to add elements easily. There is also a number of panes that you can view your on-going project from.

LibreCAD supports numerous formats for importing, including DXF, LFF, CXF, JWW, BMP, GIF, ICO, JPG, PNG, PPM, SVG, TIFF, WBMP, XBM and TGA, whilst exporting is possible using DXF, LFF, CXF, DDS, ICNS, PBM, PNG, ICO, BMP, SVG, TIFF, ICO and PDF extensions.

LibreCAD has plenty of editing and drawing options, including the ability to add lines, points, circles, ellipses, splines, polylines and text boxes. You can also zoom in and out with ease and move, copy, align, rotate, mirror, scale and trim elements. As well as lengthen, bevel, divide, stretch, delete and explode text into lettering. So, if you need more than a basic 2D CAD application, then LibreCAD is a good choice; it is well designed, consumes little resources and is free and open source.

Looking for the Mac version of LibreCAD? Download Here

Title:
LibreCAD 2.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 26th 2016
Author:
LibreCAD Org

https://www.librecad.org

SHA-1:
a78302a4099f5415f463e5e8642b57c8bb3ad465

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.0 of LibreCAD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement