广告

WindowsACDSee Free

2.0.1.108

Acdsee

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费照片工作室

ACDSee Free 是一个免费的照片查看器,类似于 FastStone Image Viewer< /a> 和 Image Picture Viewer 让您可以在几种方式。虽然您无法在不付费的情况下使用任何高级编辑功能,但您将能够执行其他操作。其中一些包括旋转、缩放、滚动和打印。

在某种程度上,ACDSee Free 介绍了您购买 Photo Studio Ultimate 2021 后的预期,< strong>Photo Studio Professional 2021 和 Photo Studio Home 2021。虽然您不必为此应用付费,但您仍需要使用您的电子邮件地址创建一个帐户。当然,您可以期待许多营销活动要求您升级。

查看您的照片

自数码摄影问世以来,ACDSee Free 已经存在好几年了。使用此应用,您可以在 Windows 上轻松查看您存储的任何图片。如果您想查看更多细节,还可以使用镜头放大。

广告

创建一个帐户

要使用 ACDSee Free,您需要一个帐户。它会询问您的电子邮件地址,之后您需要进行验证。关联帐户后,您可以随时轻松查看图像并升级您的会员资格。它具有拖放功能,可以直接打开它们,或者您可以浏览。

其他一些功能

如果您'重新使用免费版。如果图像上下颠倒或角度错误,您可以旋转图像。您的鼠标和键盘可让您进行滚动,只需轻触几个按钮即可快速打印。

没有高级编辑

遗憾的是,您将无法执行此操作任何高级编辑,如 Photoshop 和其他替代方法。免费版本只允许您查看它们,而所有图层和编辑工具都位于付费墙后面。你甚至无法调整它的大小,网上有很多免费程序都有这个功能。

工作室,还是不是工作室 - 现在是个问题

虽然 ACDSee Free 给人的印象是摄影工作室,但实际上并非如此。好吧,只有当您为其中一种可用产品付费时。它提供了许多其他在线图像查看器所具备的功能,但可供您使用的工具更少。

广告

技术

标题;
ACDSee Free 2.0.1.108 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, October 31st 2022
作者:
Acdsee

https://www.acdsee.com/en/index/

PCACDSee Free

2.0.1.108

Acdsee

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ACDSee Free 的 2.0.1.108 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ACDSee Free

1.1.21

Acdsee(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free photo studio for Windows

ACDSee Free is a free photo viewer like FastStone Image Viewer and Image Picture Viewer that lets you access your images in several ways. While you can’t use any of the advanced editing features without paying, you’ll be able to perform other actions. Some of these include rotating, zooming, scrolling, and printing.

In a way, ACDSee Free is an introduction to what you can expect if you buy Photo Studio Ultimate 2021, Photo Studio Professional 2021, and Photo Studio Home 2021. While you don’t have to pay for this app, you’ll still need to create an account with your email address. Of course, you can expect many marketing campaigns asking you to upgrade.

View your photos

ACDSee Free has been around for several years since the dawn of digital photography. With this app, you can easily take a look at any of your stored pictures on Windows. It also lets you zoom in with a lens if you want to see some finer details.

Advertisement

Create an account

To use ACDSee Free, you need an account. It will ask you for your email address, which you’ll need to verify afterwards. Once you’ve linked the account, you can easily view your images and upgrade your membership at any time. It has a drag-and-drop functionality that makes it straightforward to open them, or you can browse.

A few other functions

There are a few other tools available if you’re using the free version. You can rotate images around if they are upside down or at the wrong angle. Your mouse and keyboard give you access to scrolling, and you can quickly print with the touch of a few buttons.

No advanced editing

Sadly, you won’t be able to do any advanced editing as in Photoshop and other alternatives. The free version only lets you look at them, while all the layers and editing tools sit behind a paywall. You won’t even be able to resize it, for which there are many free programs online with this feature.

A studio, or not a studio - now that is the question

While ACDSee Free comes across as a photo studio, in reality, it’s not. Well, only if you pay for one of the available products. It offers many features that other online image viewers do but with fewer tools at your disposal.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ACDSee Free 1.1.21 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 21st 2021
Author:
Acdsee

https://www.acdsee.com/en/index/

ACDSee Free

1.1.21

Acdsee(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.21 of ACDSee Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement