广告

WindowsPSD Viewer

3.2

IdeaMK

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费 PSD 查看器

Adobe Photoshop 可能是最流行的图像编辑应用程序,但它并不便宜,而且它使用专有的需要 Photoshop 打开的文件保存格式。 免费 PSD Viewer 是一个独立应用程序,可让您打开和查看 PSD 文件的内容,包括已在该文件中应用的任何图层和效果,就像HoneyView

PSD Viewer 还允许用户将 PSD 文件保存为常规图像 ,因此它们可以在 Photoshop 之外使用或发送给没有该应用程序的人。但是,该应用程序不允许您编辑 PSD 文件。

易于使用的多功能 PSD 查看器

Free PSD Viewer 的界面干净、简单,即使是不习惯此类软件的用户也应该很容易上手。图像可以轻松放大、旋转和调整大小,这对于在各种不同的环境中查看 PSD 文件很有用,因为您不受存储图像的方向和大小的限制。

广告

可以以各种不同的格式保存存储在 PSD 文件中的平面图像,包括 .BMP、.JPG、.GIF、.PNG 等流行的图像格式。这不仅允许用户将 PSD 保存为常规图像以便在典型的图像查看器中查看,还允许他们选择最适合这种情况的文件格式。

查看 PSD 文件的便捷工具

对于需要查看 PSD 文件但未拥有或订阅 Adobe Photoshop 版本的用户来说,免费的 PSD Viewer 具有明显的优势,但它还可以提供对 Photoshop 所有者的好处在于它轻量级并且可以比 Photoshop 更快地冷打开 PSD 文件。

如果用户需要经常打开 PSD 文件,免费 PSD查看器还可以最小化到任务栏以加快加载时间,并且低内存占用将确保它不会影响系统的正常运行。该应用程序还提供了一个文件浏览器,以便更轻松地查找 PSD 文件。

广告

技术

标题;
PSD Viewer 3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IdeaMK

http://ideamk.com

PCPSD Viewer

3.2

IdeaMK

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PSD Viewer 的 3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PSD Viewer for Windows

3.2

IdeaMK(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free PSD Viewer

Adobe Photoshop is probably the most popular image editing application available, but it is not cheap, and it uses a proprietary file-saving format that requires Photoshop to open. Free PSD Viewer is a standalone application that allows you to open and view the contents of a PSD file, including any layers and effects that have been applied within that file, much like HoneyView.

PSD Viewer also allows users to save PSD files as regular images, so they can be used outside of Photoshop or sent to people who do not have the app. The app does not allow you to edit the PSD file, however.

Easy to use, versatile PSD viewer

The interface of Free PSD Viewer is clean, simple, and should be easy to pick up for even users who are not used to this kind of software. Images can be zoomed in on, rotated, and resized with ease, making it useful for viewing PSD files in a variety of different contexts, since you are not limited to the orientation and size of the stored image.

Advertisement

It is possible to save the flat image stored within the PSD file in a variety of different formats, including popular image formats like .BMP, .JPG, .GIF, .PNG, and more. This not only allows users to save the PSD as a regular image for viewing in typical image viewers, it allows them to choose the file format that best suits the situation.

A handy tool for viewing PSD files

Free PSD Viewer has obvious benefits to users who need to view a PSD file but do not own or subscribe to a version of Adobe Photoshop, but it can also provide benefits to owners of Photoshop in that it is lightweight and can cold-open a PSD file more quickly than Photoshop.

If the user will need to open PSD files often, Free PSD Viewer can also be minimised to the taskbar for faster load times, and the low memory footprint will ensure it doesn’t affect the regular running of the system. The app also presents a file explorer for easier finding of PSD files.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PSD Viewer 3.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 31st 2021
Author:
IdeaMK

http://ideamk.com

SHA-1:
47f738a824690e879305c7ea6a88c7ec8c36825c

PSD Viewer for PC

3.2

IdeaMK(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2 of PSD Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement