广告

WindowsLCDTest

2.0

Ekimsw

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

LCD 测试软件 - 测试不同 LCD 和笔记本电脑显示器的完美工具

LCDtest 是可用于测试计算机显示器性能的最佳工具之一。该工具是由生产 Windows 操作系统的公司 Ekimsoft Technologies Ltd. 开发的免费软件应用程序。该工具可用于测试您的 LCD、等离子、CRT、DVI、液晶电视、投影仪和等离子屏幕。使用此软件,您将能够测试分辨率和显示格式的不同组合。此外,该软件允许您在单个命令行界面中进行包含多个显示配置的综合测试。此外,此 Windows 程序使您能够执行各种测试命令,包括简单、增量和随机图形测试。

即使使用此软件的目的是检查平板显示器的性能,一些更高级的功能也可用于诊断其他组件的问题,例如音频设备、键盘、视频卡和处理器。例如,LCDtest 实用程序提供了一个用于监控输入设备(如操纵杆、键盘和轨迹球)的实用程序。此外,该实用程序还显示“未检测到卡”、“游戏杆未连接”等消息。如果您有兴趣执行平板电脑的软件刷新/重启,您可以使用平板继电器套件轻松完成。除了所有这些实用程序之外,该程序还包括 50 多个高级图像,例如亚马逊徽标、超级马里奥角色等等。

LCDtest 提供免费试用版,让您可以检查其各种功能的准确性和性能。该实用程序非常易于使用,因为所有选项都已明确指示且易于执行。开发此高级实用程序的目的是使 IT 专业人员和最终用户能够测试不同的平板 LCD 和笔记本电脑显示器,而无需使用第三方工具和设备。为了使其更好,LCDtest 实用程序还为执行完整测试周期的每个步骤提供了全面的文档。因此,LCDtest 是业内对 LCD、笔记本电脑和其他 LCD 相关设备进行质量测试的最佳工具之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LCDTest 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ekimsw

http://www.ekimsw.com

PCLCDTest

2.0

Ekimsw

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 LCDTest 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LCDTest for Windows

2.0

Ekimsw(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

LCD Test Software - Perfect Tool to Test Different LCDs and Laptops Displays

LCDtest is one of the best tools that can be used for testing the performance of your computer monitor. The tool is a freeware application that has been developed by Ekimsoft Technologies Ltd., the company that produces the Windows operating system. The tool can be used for testing your LCD, plasma, CRT, DVI, LCD TV, projector, and plasma screen. With this software, you will be able to test different combinations of resolutions and display formats. Moreover, the software allows you to conduct a comprehensive test that consists of multiple display configurations in a single command line interface. Furthermore, this Windows program enables you to execute a wide variety of testing commands that include simple, incremental, and random graphics testing.

Even if the aim of using this software is to check the performance of your flat panel monitor, some of the more advanced features can also be used to diagnose problems in other components such as audio devices, keyboards, video cards and processors. For example, the LCDtest utility provides a utility for monitoring input devices such as joysticks, keyboards and trackball. Moreover, the utility also displays messages such as "card not detected", "joystick not connecting", and others. If you are interested in performing a software refresh/restart of your flat panel computer, you can use the Flat Panel Relay Kit to do so with ease. In addition to all these utilities, the program includes over 50 premium images such as the Amazon logo, the Super Mario character, and many more.

LCDtest offers a free trial to enable you to check the accuracy and performance of its various features. The utility is very easy to use since all the options are clearly indicated and easy to perform. This advanced utility has been developed for the purpose of enabling IT professionals and end users to test different flat panel LCDs and laptops displays without the need of using third-party tools and equipments. To make it even better, the LCDtest utility also provides comprehensive documentation for every step in performing a complete test cycle. Hence, LCDtest is one of the best tools in this industry to perform quality testing of LCDs, laptops and other LCD related devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LCDTest 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Ekimsw

http://www.ekimsw.com

SHA-1:
3dc90d851a70de21e3eba5324fbce1613d3c0e64

LCDTest for PC

2.0

Ekimsw(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of LCDTest. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement