广告

EaseUS TODO PCTrans Free11.0

EaseUS(免费)

用户评分5

广告

EaseUS Todo PC Trans Free基本上是一款PC传输应用程序,适合希望将所有文件从旧PC传输到新PC的人们,而无需先将所有内容备份到USB记忆棒,DVD或外部硬盘驱动器。

广告

描述EaseUS Todo PC Trans Free的最简单方法是,将其想象成一台安全的日间运输卡车,用于存放您所有重要的文档,文件,文件夹,照片,音乐,甚至已安装的程序和应用程序,这可以解决所有麻烦问题为您服务,并将它们全部传输到您的新计算机。

EaseUS声称EaseUS Todo PC Trans Free是“ Windows最佳PC传输助手”。好吧,我们不能保证您会对此表示同意,但是我们可以保证它可以与Windows XP,Vista,7、8甚至10一起使用。仍然停留在Windows XP技术的石头时代。

考虑到所有因素,EaseUS Todo PC Trans Free实际上完全免费使用,并且界面和分步指南应使您能够轻松处理所有文件和应用程序。什么PC Trans Free使您不必在新PC上一个接一个地安装每个程序。

为了使PC Trans Free正常工作,您需要将LAN或跳线连接到新旧PC上,并且PC Trans Free必须安装在两台计算机上。您可能还会发现关闭防病毒和防火墙会有所帮助。就是这样。其余的应该相对简单。

主要特征:

  • 将文件从一台PC传输到另一台PC,而无需先备份整个硬盘。
  • 适用于Windows XP,Vista,7、8、10。
  • 简单的设置和操作。
  • 分步指南。
  • LAN电缆是唯一需要的其他附件。

EaseUS Todo PC Trans Free只有一个问题,那就是“试用版”的免费版本,只有在您付费后,您才能免费转让两个应用程序或程序。但是,免费版没有到期日期或时间限制,您可以根据需要传输任意数量的文件。

标题;
EaseUS TODO PCTrans Free 11.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, June 18th 2019
作者:
EaseUS

https://easeus.fr

SHA-1:
92a8d62a291e209e8b3c8f42bbc87b9ee06f73e4

目前 EaseUS TODO PCTrans Free 的 11.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

EaseUS TODO PCTrans Free11.0

EaseUS(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

EaseUS Todo PC Trans Free is basically a PC transfer app for people who want to transfer all their files from an old PC to a new one without the hassle of backing everything up to USB sticks, DVDs or external hard drives first.

The easiest way to describe EaseUS Todo PC Trans Free is to imagine it as being like a secure moving day truck for all your important documents, files, folders, photos, music and even installed programs and applications, one that takes care of all the headaches for you, and transports them all to your new computer.

EaseUS claim that EaseUS Todo PC Trans Free is ‘the best PC transfer assistant for Windows.’ Well, we can’t guarantee that you’ll agree with that, but we can guarantee that it works with Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 and even 10. PC Trans also works if your new PC is Windows 10, and your old one in still stuck in the technological stone age of Windows XP.

All things considered, EaseUS Todo PC Trans Free is virtually effort free on your part to use, and the interface and step by step guide should let you transfer all your files and apps in a stress-free process. What PC Trans Free stops you from having to install every single program on your new PC one by one.

For PC Trans Free to work, you will need a LAN or patch cable hooked into both your old and new PC, and for PC Trans Free to be installed on both computers. You may also find that turning off your antivirus and firewalls will help. But that’s it. The rest should be relatively straightforward.

Key Features:

  • Transfer files from one PC to another without having to back up the entire hard drive first.
  • Works with Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10.
  • Simple setup and operation.
  • Step by step guide.
  • LAN cable is the only other accessory required.

EaseUS Todo PC Trans Free only has one catch, and that is the free of ‘trial version’ only lets you transfer two apps or programs for free, after that you have to pay. There is however no expiration date or time limit on the Free version, and you can transfer as many files as you want.

Title:
EaseUS TODO PCTrans Free 11.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 18th 2019
Author:
EaseUS

https://easeus.fr

SHA-1:
92a8d62a291e209e8b3c8f42bbc87b9ee06f73e4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.0 of EaseUS TODO PCTrans Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement