广告

WindowsBaraha

10.9

Baraha Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Baraha 笔记本电脑 - 在 Baraha 酒吧室内外开展业务的简便方法

如果您想购买性能和可靠性最好的台式电脑,那么是时候考虑购买 Baraha 笔记本电脑了。它是当今最新和最好的技术。与任何其他品牌相比,它提供的最重要优势是使用寿命长。笔记本电脑的耐用性使其比任何其他品牌都更受欢迎。此外,价格因素也使其更具吸引力。

此 Baraha 上未安装 Microsoft Office for PC。因此,如果您正在寻找可以在旅行或出门在外时使用的打字工具,那么您应该购买香蕉笔记本电脑。 Baraha 软件 8.0 与 Microsoft 办公应用程序兼容 - Baraha 软件的 Baraha 可免费和即时下载。在本文中,我们将学习如何在您的 PC 上成功安装 Baraha 文本编辑器。此外,您还将了解香蕉的其他功能以及打字功能。

除了打字功能,它也变得非常先进,增加了各种其他功能,如文档管理、拼写检查、图像查看器、图像编辑工具等。它还允许您轻松地在各种流行的共享软件之间交换文件免费下载香蕉软件提供的另一个重要功能是支持许多最流行的印度语言,如印地语、古吉拉特语、马拉地语、泰卢固语、卡纳达语、泰米尔语等等. Baraha 带有一套完整的印度语言,包括印地语,因此对于需要与这些语言的人交谈的非印地语人来说,它更有用。因此,简而言之,香蕉笔记本电脑正是您开展业务或让您的工作更轻松所需要的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Baraha 10.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Baraha Software

http://baraha.com

PCBaraha

10.9

Baraha Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Baraha 的 10.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Baraha for Windows

10.9

Baraha Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Baraha Laptop - An Easy Way to Run Business Indoors and Outside the Baraha Bar

If you want to purchase a desktop computer with the best performance and reliability, then it is time that you consider purchasing a Baraha laptop. It is the latest and the best in technology today. The most important advantage that it offers over any other brand is its long life. The durability of the laptop makes it even more desirable than any other brand. Moreover, the price factor also makes it all the more attractive.

Microsoft Office for PC is not installed on this Baraha. So if you are looking for a typing tool which can be used while you are travelling or away from your home, then you should invest in a banana laptop. Baraha software 8.0 compatible with Microsoft office applications - Baraha by Baraha Software are available for free and instant download. In this article we will learn how to successfully install Baraha text editor on your PC. Moreover, you would also get to know about other features of the banana along with typing facility.

Apart from typing function, it has also become very advanced with the addition of various other features such as document management, spell checker, image viewer, image editing tools, etc. It also allows you to easily exchange files between various popular shareware programs such as Norton, XP, Windows, etc. Another important feature that is provided by banana software free download is the support for many of the most popular Indian languages such as Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi, Telugu, Kannada, Tamil, and many more. Baraha comes with a complete set of Indian languages including Hindi, thus making it more useful for non-Hindi speaking people who need to converse with someone in these languages. Thus, in short, a banana laptop is just what you need to run your business or make your work easier.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Baraha 10.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Baraha Software

http://baraha.com

SHA-1:
4a3f2590d67504ac72f385d14cfc7fd18224ac0a

Baraha for PC

10.9

Baraha Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.9 of Baraha. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement