广告

Windows 8 Simulator

Windows 8 beta(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows 8 模拟器 - Windows XP 兼容性

Windows 8 Simulator 基本上是一个程序,可让您预览 Windows 8 在计算机屏幕上的外观和行为。如果您安装在以前版本的 Windows 上,则需要重新安装 Windows,这可能需要几个小时。 Windows 开发人员将 Windows 操作系统设计为一个快速高效的环境,应用程序可以在其中快速启动。 Windows 8 Beta 是 Windows 的第二个版本,几个月前发布给测试人员。 Windows 8 Beta 附带许多新功能,这些新功能正在由 Windows 开发人员进行测试,并且只有在 Windows 8 在现实世界中发布时最终用户才能看到。

Windows 8 Simulator 使您能够在虚拟环境中使用 Windows 操作系统。许多开发人员更喜欢使用 Windows 模拟器,因为它更容易在 Windows 环境中调试错误和错误。 Windows 操作系统有一个有据可查的开发者平台和一个庞大的支持社区。 Windows 用户可以通过从微软网站下载 Windows 操作系统然后启动 Windows 来在他们的计算机上安装 Windows 模拟器,一旦安装了 Windows 模拟器,您就可以进入 Windows 操作系统并尝试各种 Windows 功能,包括 Windows 注册表、Windows 资源管理器和Windows 电影制作器。但是,Windows 电影制作器要求您要使用的计算机的屏幕分辨率高于 720 像素。

Windows XP 也有一个 Windows XP 模拟器应用程序,但它与 Windows 8 或 Windows 7 不兼容。许多网站提供 Windows 模拟器下载,您可以通过这些下载来测试 Windows 并测试 Windows 提供的 Windows XP 功能. Windows 模拟器下载可让您在计算机中安装 Windows 之前试用各种 Windows 功能并测试 Windows 的不同性能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 8 Simulator Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Windows 8 beta
SHA-1:
5256abec34040e36570dfe7cdf33dea26caab100
Filename:
setup.exe

Windows 8 Simulator

Windows 8 beta(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Windows 8 Simulator 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 8 Simulator

Windows 8 beta(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows 8 Simulator - Windows XP Compatibility

Windows 8 Simulator is basically a program which enables you to preview what Windows 8 would look and act like on your computer screen. If you are installed on a previous edition of Windows then you would need to go through the process of installing Windows again, which can take several hours. Windows developers designed Windows OS to be a fast and efficient environment in which apps can launch fast. Windows 8 Beta is Windows' second release and was released for testers a few months back. The Windows 8 beta comes with many new features that are being tested by Windows developers and can only be seen by the end users when Windows 8 will be launched in the real world.

Windows 8 Simulator enables you to use Windows OS in a virtual environment. Many developers prefer using Windows Simulator because it is easier to debug bugs and errors in the Windows environment. Windows OS has a well documented developer platform and has a huge support community. Windows users can install Windows Simulator in their computers by downloading the Windows OS from Microsoft website and then launching Windows, once the Windows Simulator is installed, you can go into Windows OS and try out various Windows features which include the Windows Registry, Windows Explorer and Windows Movie maker. Windows movie maker however requires that the computer you want to use has a screen resolution of above 720 pixels.

Windows XP also has a Windows XP simulator app but it is not compatible with Windows 8 or Windows 7. Many websites provide Windows simulator downloads which you can get to test out Windows and test out the Windows XP features that are available with Windows. The Windows simulator downloads allow you to try out various Windows features and test out the different performance of Windows before Windows is installed in your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 8 Simulator for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Windows 8 beta
SHA-1:
5256abec34040e36570dfe7cdf33dea26caab100

Windows 8 Simulator

Windows 8 beta(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Windows 8 Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement