广告

WindowsPoolians Real Pool 3D

1.78

poolians

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

逼真且免费的 3D 泳池模拟

免费下载 Windows 版 Poolians Real Pool 3D,体验身临其境的模拟游戏。使用逼真的 3D 台球桌玩高品质游戏。加入社区或在 Facebook 上关注 Poolians 以获取新闻、免费奖金和更新。

在这款模拟游戏中,您可以在 Real Pool 3D、Real Snooker 和 Pool/Snooker 2D 之间进行选择。 3D 选项非常适合认真的玩家,而 2D 体验更适合初学者。以团队游戏或酒吧模式进行游戏,最多允许六个人同时玩。另一种游戏是8 Ball Pool

游戏功能

这款多人游戏让您可以在团队模式和酒吧模式之间进行选择,一张桌子最多可容纳六名玩家。它使您能够体验逼真的图形和声音的模拟。享受好友列表、信使等社交功能。使用 3、8、9 或 15 球进行各种设置,或在二十一点、14+1、杀手、斯诺克或迷你斯诺克之间进行选择。参加 10 场不同的每日锦标赛。 

广告

玩家可以一次性付款购买 Real Pool 3D、Real Snooker 3D 和 Pool 2D Premium 帐户,或者您也可以购买Poolians Coins。 

社交方面

除了游戏的社交功能,您还可以加入Poolians社区或关注他们的社交媒体帐户。您可以查看其他成员的个人资料并查找社区中每个成员提供的详细信息。在“关于我”信息中查看他们的个人资料图片。 

查找具体信息,例如姓名、性别、职业、国家、城市、年龄和有关身体特征的详细信息.但最重要的方面是在各种比赛中的记录和成就。在 Facebook 页面上,您可以找到游戏的新闻和更新并获得免费奖金。

疑难解答和支持

如果您有任何问题,请先查看常见问题解答,其中涵盖了有关游戏玩法、错误和性能以及游戏和聊天规则的常见问题。如果这不能解决您的问题,您可以发送电子邮件至 support@poolians.com。

逼真的 3D 台球模拟游戏

下载 Poolians Real Pool 3D,一个免费多人台球模拟器,玩许多粉丝最喜欢的台球游戏。加入社区以访问玩家排名并关注 Facebook 页面以获得免费奖金。参加锦标赛,看看你能在与其他像你一样的 Poolians 比赛中排名多高。

广告

技术

标题;
Poolians Real Pool 3D 1.78 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
poolians

http://www.poolians.com/

PCPoolians Real Pool 3D

1.78

poolians

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Poolians Real Pool 3D 的 1.78 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Poolians Real Pool 3D for Windows

1.78

poolians(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Realistic and free 3D pool simulation

Download Poolians Real Pool 3D for Windows for free for an immersive simulation game. Play high-quality games with realistic 3D billiard tables. Join the community or follow Poolians on Facebook for news, free bonuses and updates.

With this simulation game, you choose between Real Pool 3D, Real Snooker and Pool/Snooker 2D. The 3D options are perfect for serious players, while the 2D experience is better suited to beginners. Play it in team play or pub mode, which allows up to six people to play at once. An alternative game is 8 Ball Pool.

Game features

This multiplayer game lets you choose between team and pub mode, with up to six players at one table. It enables you to experience a simulation with realistic graphics and sounds. Enjoy social functions like the buddy list, messenger and more. Play various setups using 3, 8, 9 or 15 balls, or choose between Blackjack, 14+1, killer, snooker or mini-snooker. Take part in 10 different daily tournaments. 

Advertisement

Players can make a one-time payment for a Real Pool 3D, Real Snooker 3D a Pool 2D Premium account, or you can buy Poolians Coins. 

Social aspects

Apart from the game’s social functions, you can also join the Poolians community or follow their social media accounts. You can look at other members’ profiles and find details supplied by each member in the community. Check out their profile image in the ‘About Me’ info. 

Find specific information such as name, gender, profession, country, city, age and details about physical characteristics. But the most important aspects are the records and achievements in the various tournaments. On the Facebook page, you can find news and updates of the game and access free bonuses.

Troubleshooting and support

If you have any issues, first look at the FAQs, which cover common questions about gameplay, errors and performance, as well as game and chat rules. If this doesn’t resolve your issue, you can email support@poolians.com.

Realistic 3D pool simulation game

Download Poolians Real Pool 3D, a free multiplayer pool simulator, and play many fan favourite billiard games. Join the community to access player rankings and follow the Facebook page for free bonuses. Compete in tournaments and see how high you can rank against other Poolians like yourself.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Poolians Real Pool 3D 1.78 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 24th 2021
Author:
poolians

http://www.poolians.com/

SHA-1:
77ab401cadbd5228fb52165ffb7a0cd7b6acdad3

Poolians Real Pool 3D for PC

1.78

poolians(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.78 of Poolians Real Pool 3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement