广告

WindowsFIFA 11

2.5.3.0

Electronic Arts(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

FIFA 12 中的足球世界

FIFA 11,在欧洲和亚洲也称为 FIFA 11,是由 Electronic Arts 发行并以 EA Sports 名义在北美发行的在线足球视频游戏。它是流行的足球视频游戏系列的新作品之一,由加拿大艺电开发。该游戏是非常成功的 FIFA Soccer 系列的续集,与前作一样,它是一款运动型、动作丰富的游戏,您必须利用人类已知的每一个技巧和能力来赢得虚拟足球世界冠军。如果这听起来对您来说还不够令人兴奋,那么在线多人游戏的概念也许会!

近年来,足球在美国的受欢迎程度飙升,随之而来的是国际足联等在线游戏的增长。随着这款游戏系列的成功,Electronic Arts 毫不费力地售罄了第二部 FIFA 11,而现在随着 FIFA 12 的推出(并且已经在某些地区发售),Electronic Arts 正在为最终的成功做准备——一个世界- 广泛的扩展,称为 FIFA Premium。虽然第一个扩展包很成功,但 FIFA Premium 承诺每个新版本都会提供更多内容,并承诺 Electronic Arts 将登上北美足球之王的宝座。那么我们对即将推出的扩展包有何期待?

嗯,足球的世界比以往任何时候都大,所以期待一个全新的单人战役,其中包括来自全球各地的许多著名足球运动员,以及新的比赛方式。自从最初的游戏推出以来,足球世界发生了巨大的变化,通过这个新的扩展包,Electronic Arts 正着眼于通过下一代计算机视频游戏彻底改变游戏。 FIFA 12 将于 2021 年秋季发布,敬请期待有关该系列这一激动人心的新成员的更多新闻。电子艺界已经对全球扩张的可能性表现出了极大的兴奋,所以不要错过获得最新和最伟大的世界级体育视频游戏。您可以访问官方 Electronic Arts 网站了解更多信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FIFA 11 2.5.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

PCFIFA 11

2.5.3.0

Electronic Arts(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FIFA 11 的 2.5.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FIFA 11 for Windows

2.5.3.0

Electronic Arts(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

World of Soccer in FIFA 12

FIFA 11, also known as FIFA 11 in Europe and Asia, is an online soccer video game released by Electronic Arts and released in North America under the EA Sports name. It is one of the new entries in the popular soccer video games series and was developed by Electronic Arts Canada. The game is a sequel of the very successful FIFA Soccer series, and like its predecessors it is a sporty, action-packed game in which you must utilize every trick and ability known to man to win the virtual soccer world championship. If that doesn't sound exciting enough for you, then perhaps the concept of online multiplayer gaming will!

The popularity of soccer in America has soared in recent years and with this rise came the growth of online games such as FIFA. With the success of this game franchise Electronic Arts had no problem selling out its second installment FIFA 11, and now with FIFA 12 on the way (and already on sale in some regions), Electronic Arts is gearing up for its ultimate success - a world-wide expansion known as The FIFA Premiums. While the first expansion packs were successful, The FIFA Premiums promises even greater content with each new release and promises Electronic Arts' throne to the throne of the king of soccer in North America. So what can we expect with the upcoming expansion packs?

Well, the world of soccer is bigger than ever, so expect an all new single-player campaign that will feature a host of famous soccer players from around the globe, as well as new ways to play the game. The soccer world has changed drastically since the introduction of the original game, and with this new expansion pack Electronic Arts is setting their sights to revolutionize the game with the next generation of computer video games. FIFA 12 is set to be released in fall 2021, so stay tuned for more news on this exciting new addition to the series. Electronic Arts has already shown a lot of excitement regarding the possibility of a world-wide expansion, so don't miss out on getting your hands on the latest and greatest in world-class sports video games. You can visit the official Electronic Arts website for any additional information.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FIFA 11 2.5.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
ee3e697d1a1eb7a527c8cd7512eb9405244cc437

FIFA 11 for PC

2.5.3.0

Electronic Arts(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.3.0 of FIFA 11. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement