广告

WindowsFIFA 18

1.0

ELECTRONIC ARTS(付款)

用户评分8

运动模拟视频游戏

FIFA 18 是由 Electronic Arts 开发的模拟游戏。它也是第二款使用 Frostbite 3 游戏引擎的 FIFA 游戏,使其能够与 Microsoft Windows、Playstation 3、Playstation 4、Xbox 360 和 Xbox One 兼容。 Windows 版本的 FIFA 18 延续了首次出现在 FIFA 17 中的基于故事的模式。《旅程:猎人归来》是在 FIFA 18 中发现的虚构故事,讲述了一位年轻但装饰精美的英国足球运动员即将参加国际比赛。您还可以选择玩职业模式以提高您的能力并获得晋升。 

游戏玩法 

FIFA 18 模拟足球协会。这意味着您将可以在英格兰超级联赛的体育场之一进行比赛。您的比赛也将是 EPL 认可的球队。您还可以找到来自德国、冰岛、沙特阿拉伯、土耳其和新西兰的团队。与国家队分开的是 FIFA 18 Ultimate Team Icon。这是一支由现实生活中屡获殊荣的足球运动员组成的球队,其中包括克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多、韦恩·鲁尼和罗伯特·莱万多夫斯基。比赛将在 12 个国家和 80 个领域进行,其中包括完全许可和通用领域。 

FIFA 18 的主要吸引力在于它的故事模式。故事情节从 FIFA 17 中断的地方开始。它以来自伦敦的新秀足球运动员亚历克斯·亨特为中心,具有特质和荣誉。它包括英超联赛冠军和足协挑战杯冠军。 Alex 仍然是完全可定制的,包括新的运动装备和款式。作为一名公认的球员,你可以带他参加巴西、美国等地的国际锦标赛。故事情节跟随 Alex 的职业和个人生活,有重叠的趋势。 

广告

不管你有多好上场比赛,亚历克斯将遭遇膝伤。然后游戏将引导您扮演另一位崭露头角的球员丹尼·威廉姆斯。他的职业生涯需要复兴,所以你可以选择在剩下的比赛中让他上场。故事模式将以 Alex 获得一些成就但收到经纪人的邀请而结束。 

系统要求 

FIFA 18 提供故事模式和互动模式,高度渲染的图形和物理精度。总而言之,它使游戏适合拥有大存储空间和强大处理器的用户。要玩这款体育游戏,您需要 64 位版本的 Windows 10 以及以下规格: 

CPU:Intel i3 6300T 或同等基准 (5,199) - Intel i3 4340 (5,226) 和 Intel i3 4350 (5,302) 作为替代品。

AMD 等效产品是 AMD Athlon X4 870K (5,219) - AMD FX-4350 (5,272) 和 FX-4330 (5,297) 作为替代品。

RAM:8GB

所需硬盘空间:50.0 GB

最低支持显卡:NVIDIA GeForce GTX 670 或 AMD Radeon R9 270X

< p>DirectX:12.0

超越体育模拟 

FIFA 18 为球迷提供的不仅仅是一个虚拟平台。它将技能与玩家可以与之互动的有凝聚力的故事相结合。添加模拟真实身体解剖结构的图形将游戏体验联系在一起。同时,游戏也让玩家可以掌控自己的职业生涯,从而掌控游戏。该游戏严重依赖硬件,使其更适合狂热的游戏玩家。一旦满足系统要求,初学者仍然可以享受这个游戏,因为游戏很容易上手。总体来说,是一款不错的运动迷游戏。 

广告

技术

标题;
FIFA 18 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

https://www.ea.com/games/plants-vs-zombies/plants-vs-zombies-3

PCFIFA 18

1.0

ELECTRONIC ARTS(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FIFA 18 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FIFA 18

1

Electronic Arts(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sports simulation video game

FIFA 18 is a simulation game developed by Electronic Arts. It is also the second FIFA game to use the Frostbite 3 game engine which allows it to be compatible with Microsoft Windows, Playstation 3, Playstation 4, Xbox 360, and Xbox One. The Windows version of FIFA 18 continues the story-based mode that first appeared in FIFA 17. The Journey: Hunter Returns is the fictional story found in FIFA 18 about a young yet decorated English football player about to play internationally. You can also opt to play the Career mode to increase your ability and receive promotions. 

Advertisement

Gameplay 

FIFA 18 simulated association football. This means you will get to play in one of the English Premier League stadia. Your competition will also be an EPL accredited team. You will also find teams from Germany, Iceland, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, and New Zealand. Separate from the national team are the FIFA 18 Ultimate Team Icons. It is a team of real-life and multi-awarded football players which include, Cristiano Ronaldo, Wayne Rooney, and Robert Lewandowski. The matches will take place across twelve countries and eighty-fields which include fully licensed and generic fields. 

The main draw of FIFA 18 is its story mode. The storyline picks up where FIFA 17 left off. It centers around Alex Hunter, a rookie football player from London with traits and honors. It includes a Premier League title and Football Association Challenge Cup win. Alex is still fully customizable including new athletic gear and styles. As he a recognized player, you can bring him to international championships in Brazil, United States, etc. The storyline follows Alex’s professional and personal life that has a tendency to overlap. 

Regardless of how well you play the game, Alex will suffer a knee injury. The game will then lead you to play Danny Williams, another up and coming player. His career is in need of a revival so you can opt to play him for the rest of the game. The story-mode will end with Alex garnering a few achievements but receiving an offer from an agent. 

System Requirements 

FIFA 18 offers both a story and an interactive mode with highly rendered graphics and physical accuracy. Altogether, it makes the game suitable for users with large storage space and strong processors. To be able to play this sports game, you will need the 64-bit version of Windows 10 as well as the following specifications: 

CPU: Intel i3 6300T or equivalent benchmark (5,199) - Intel i3 4340 (5,226), and Intel i3 4350 (5,302) as alternatives.

AMD equivalent is AMD Athlon X4 870K (5,219) - AMD FX-4350 (5,272) and FX-4330 (5,297) as alternatives.

RAM: 8GB

Hard Drive Space Required: 50.0 GB

Minimum Supported Video Cards: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 670 or AMD Radeon R9 270X

DirectX: 12.0

Goes above and beyond sports simulation 

FIFA 18 offers football fans more than a virtual platform. It couples the skill with a cohesive story gamers can interact with. The addition of graphics that mimic real-life physical anatomy ties the gaming experience together. At the same time, the game also allows players to have control of the game by letting them be in charge of their careers. The game relies heavily on hardware, making it more suitable for avid gamers. Beginners can still enjoy this game once they’ve met the system requirements as the game is easy to follow. Overall, it is a good game sports fans. 

Title:
FIFA 18 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
Electronic Arts

http://www.ea.com/ipad

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of FIFA 18. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement