广告

WindowsPES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

1.0

Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc.(付款)

用户评分8

广告

足球模拟游戏

Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 是由 PES Productions 开发并由 Konami Digital Entertainment Inc 发行的足球模拟游戏。它也被称为 PES 系列的第十八部。此版本提供更多许可,例如完全许可的联赛、体育场和足球传奇供您玩。这款足球视频游戏的主要吸引力在于其 Magic Moments 功能,让您可以参加国际冠军杯,与俱乐部老板协商合同,并设定球队的预算。作为在俱乐部管理中引入战略的一种方式,也可以使用转售和不丢球选项。

游戏玩法 

Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 更加强调个人球员的技术和力量水平。您将在目录中找到 11 种新技能特征,包括边转、不看传球、控制环、上升射门和俯仰射门。除此之外,该游戏还进一步发展了其许可、合作伙伴关系和联赛。球迷们将会看到利物浦利用这场比赛揭开了他们 2018 - 2019 赛季的球衣。 PES 的其他合作伙伴包括巴塞罗那、国际米兰、AC 米兰、阿森纳、沙尔克 04、摩纳哥、凯尔特人和流浪者队。 

一旦你在游戏中,你应该考虑如何开发或简化您的积木游戏。这意味着您正在从后面打球;你从你的守门员传给你的后卫开始。你需要在控球的一侧打球才能到达球场的另一侧。无论您是从边路还是中路进入,您都必须选择安全传球和无球跑动的球员。 

广告

安全传球相当于使用“无球控制” 。这将使您能够选择一名防守队员,走进可用空间并接球。 当你面对一个使用高前线压力的球员时,这将更具挑战性,因为很难从后场打球。这里的目标是通过使用你的守门员作为额外的传球机会来解决这个人。将球传给守门员会为你创造更多的空间让你再次集结。 

系统要求 

PES 2019 的游戏玩法和图形旨在看起来栩栩如生,因此游戏需要大量的可用磁盘空间和 RAM。 PES 2019 for Windows 还要求您拥有 64 位 Windows 操作系统。您可以在运行 Windows 7 SP1、Windows 8.1 和 Windows 10 的任何 Windows 计算机上安装此游戏。 

处理器:Intel Core i5-3470 或 AMD FX-8350 八核 

< p>内存:8 GB RAM

图形:NVIDIA GeForce GTX 670 或 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760

存储:30 GB 可用空间

惊心动魄的互动体验 

Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 适合也体验过游戏玩家的足球迷。游戏玩法结合了职业足球运动员使用的所有基本技术和高级动作。获胜将需要快速的批判性思维能力和快速的反应时间。该游戏也适合硬件可以满足大型 HDD 和 RAM 要求的 PC 游戏玩家。总体而言,该游戏能够模仿观看足球比赛的相同体验,同时还融入了互动元素。 

广告

技术

标题;
PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc.

https://us-support.konami.com

也可用于其他平台

PCPES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

1.0

Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc.(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER1

Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc.(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Soccer simulation game

Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 is a football simulation game developed by PES Productions and published by Konami Digital Entertainment Inc. It is also known as the eighteenth installment to the PES series. This edition offers more licenses such as fully licensed leagues, stadiums, and football legends for you to play with. The main draw of this football video game is its Magic Moments feature, allowing you to participate in the International Champions Cup, negotiate contracts with club owners, and set your team’s budget. Re-sell and clean sheet options are also available as a way to introduce strategy in club management. 

Advertisement

Gameplay 

Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 puts more emphasis on an individual player’s level of skill and strength. You will find 11 new skill traits in the catalog including edge turn, no-look pass, control loop, rising shot, and dipping shot. Apart from these, the game has further developed its licenses, partnerships, and leagues. Fans of football will see that Liverpool used the game to unveil their 2018 - 2019 kit. PES’s other partnerships include Barcelona, Inter Milan, A.C. Milan, Arsenal, FC Schalke 04, AS Monaco, Celtic, and Rangers. 

Once you’re in-game, you should consider how to develop or simplify your build-up play. This means you are playing out from the back; you start off with the pass from your goalkeeper towards your defenders. You will need to play on the side of possession to make it to the other side of the pitch. Whether you enter from the wings or the center, it’s only essential that you go for safe passes and players who run without the ball. 

Safe pass is equivalent to using ‘off the ball control.’ This will enable you to select one of your defenders, walk into the available space, and receive the pass.  It will be more challenging when you are pitted against a player that uses a high frontline pressure as it will be difficult to play from the back. The goal here is to play this person out by using your goalkeeper as an extra passing possibility. Passing the ball to the goalkeeper creates more space for you to build up again. 

System Requirements 

The gameplay and graphics PES 2019 aim to appear lifelike so the game requires a large amount of free disk space and RAM. PES 2019 for Windows also requires that you have a 64-bit Windows operating system. You can install this game on any Windows computer running Windows 7 SP1, Windows 8.1, and Windows 10. 

Processor: Intel Core i5-3470 or AMD FX-8350 Eight Core 

Memory: 8 GB RAM

Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 670 or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760

Storage: 30 GB available space

Thrilling interactive experience 

Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 is suitable for football fans who have also experienced gamers. The gameplay marries all the basic techniques and advanced moves that professional soccer players use. Winning will require quick critical thinking skills and fast reaction times. The game is also suited for PC gamers whose hardware can accommodate the large HDD and RAM requirements. Overall, the game is able to mimic the same experience of watching a soccer match while also incorporating interactive elements. 

Title:
PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • French,
  • Cn,
  • Czech,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Arabic,
  • Hindi
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, June 19th 2020
Author:
Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc.

https://us-support.konami.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement