广告

WindowsFIFA Manager 11

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

FIFA Manager 11 - 旧游戏的新转折

FIFA Manager 11 刚刚在 Nintendo Wii 市场上发布,并有望成为游戏的重大改版。我记得以前在 PC 上玩 FIFA Soccer 时,我对这款新版游戏的便携性感到担忧。幸运的是,结果证明游戏没有大问题,但有一些小的改进。让我们来看看我认为这个新版本中最好的功能是什么:

FIFA Manager 11 最令人印象深刻的地方在于它使用了在线技术。您现在可以管理您的团队、转移球员、查看实时结果,甚至可以通过为您的球队选择球员来从头开始建立自己的球队。新的增强战术系统为您提供各种不同的挑战来完成 - 包括世界杯和冠军联赛等锦标赛。在线模式允许您使用免费提供的转会方式和人员来管理一支球队、国家队或创建来自世界各地的自定义俱乐部。

最新版本还引入了一个全新的功能,称为士气系统,它可以让玩家在玩的过程中获得奖励和奖品,并为玩家提供表现出色的成就感。该系统与游戏之前版本中使用的系统类似,但您不会因完成转会等任务而获得积分,而是会因成为一名出色的球员并代表您的国家而表现出色而获得奖励。与在线系统一样,转会市场也受到了极大的关注,尤其是引入了教练转会系统。球员现在可以选择自己的转会策略,让他们能够掌控自己的表现,并根据球员的个人优势和弱点制定个人转会策略。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FIFA Manager 11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

https://www.ea.com/games/plants-vs-zombies/plants-vs-zombies-3

SHA-1:
8190992b76c49f09749eb938c1d2cf6b8750a7ea
Filename:
FIFA_Manager11DemoSetup.exe

PCFIFA Manager 11

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FIFA Manager 11 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FIFA Manager 11 for Windows

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

FIFA Manager 11 - A New Twist on an Old Game

FIFA Manager 11 has just been released onto the Nintendo Wii marketplace and promises to be a major revamp of the game. I remember when FIFA Soccer used to be played on PC, so I was apprehensive about the portability of this new version of the game. Fortunately, it turned out that there were no major problems with the game, but there are a few minor improvements. Let's take a look at what I consider to be the best features in this new version:

The most impressive thing about FIFA Manager 11 is its use of online technology. You can now manage your team, transfer players, see live results and even build your own team from scratch by choosing players for your team. The new enhanced tactics system gives you a variety of different challenges to complete - including tournaments such as the World Cup and Champions League. The online mode allows you to manage a single team, the national team or create a custom club from around the world using the freely available transfer methods and staff.

The latest version also introduces a brand new feature called the morale system which makes it possible to earn rewards and prizes while playing and also provides players with a sense of accomplishment for performing well. This system is similar to the ones used in previous versions of the game, but instead of receiving points for performing a task like completing a transfer, you will be rewarded for being a good player and doing a good job representing your country. As with the online system, a great deal of focus has been placed on the transfer market, especially with the introduction of the coach transfer system. Players can now choose their own transfer strategies, allowing them to take control over their performances and formulating a personal transfer strategy based on the players' individual strengths and weaknesses.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FIFA Manager 11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
8190992b76c49f09749eb938c1d2cf6b8750a7ea

FIFA Manager 11 for PC

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of FIFA Manager 11. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement