广告

WindowsDALL·E

varies-with-devices

OpenAI

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的文本到图像生成器

DALL.E 是一个免费的文本到图像的 AI 生成器,可让您插入文字或标题,然后根据输入创建图像。虽然有许多应用程序,例如 PhotoshopImagine 具有视觉和文本功能,很少有人能够以这种方式生成图像。当您无法在线找到适合您的项目或 meme 的图片时,它会很有帮助。

这项复杂的技术基于 GPT-3 并进行了多项改进。该系统的官方术语是“转换器语言模型”。其他功能包括更改某些属性、生成多张图像添加 3D 透视图

从文本生成图像

想象一个世界,您可以告诉人工智能您正在寻找什么图像,并在几秒钟内生成它。 DALL.E 是一种基于 GPT-3 的转换器语言模型,可让您在为您创建图像之前输入您想要的图像描述 >。它甚至不需要存在于互联网上。

广告

但是,您需要具体。如果您输入“桌子上的一组眼镜”,您将收到关于该主题的几张生成的图像。问题是你会看到你可以喝的眼镜和你戴的眼镜。您应该注意它只能作为 PyTorch 包使用,这意味着您不能简单地将其下载并安装到您的 PC 上。

使用多个对象

< p>当您在一个语句中呈现多个对象时,DALL.E 会根据您的编写方式仔细解释它。例如,通过说“棕色沙发上的红猫和一条粉红色的毯子”,程序明白不要将颜色与其他项目混淆。所以,你会看到一只红色的猫,而不是一只粉红色的猫。 

改变视角

你可以让 DALL.E 在你想看的时候加倍努力 < strong>三维物体。它们不仅看起来像 #D 图像,而且您可以旋转它们以查看各个角度以获得最佳视图。当游戏开发者想要查看角色、生物或物品的 3D 模型时,最好使用此功能。

AI 图像生成

DALL.E 是一个极其智能的 AI 界面,可以获取您的文本并将其转换为图像。您将把它作为 PyTorch 包的一部分使用,但有一个 API 可用于其他应用程序。

该平台在行业中的应用程序有限,但当您想要生成图像时,它是一个直观的系统来自文字。

广告

技术

标题;
DALL·E varies-with-devices Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
OpenAI

https://openai.com/

PCDALL·E

varies-with-devices

OpenAI

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DALL·E 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DALL·E for Windows

varies-with-devices

OpenAI(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free text-to-image generator

DALL.E is a free text-to-image A.I. generator that lets you insert words or captions and then creates image models based on the input. While there are many apps like ImageChef and PixelLab that has visual and text capabilities, few of them are able to generate images in this way. It’s helpful when you can’t find the right image for your project or meme online.

The sophisticated technology is based on GPT-3 with several improvements. The official term for the system is “transformer language model.” Other abilities include changing some of the attributes, generating multiple images, and adding a 3D perspective.

Generating images from text

Imagine a world where you can tell artificial intelligence what image you’re looking for, and it generates it within seconds. DALL.E is a transformer language model based on GPT-3 that lets you input a description of an image you want before it creates it for you. It doesn’t even need to exist on the internet.

Advertisement

However, you need to be specific. If you type “a collection of glasses on a table”, you’ll receive several generated images on that topic. The issue is that you’ll see glasses you can drink out of and glasses you wear for your eyes. You should note that it only works as a PyTorch package, which means you can’t simply download and install it on your PC.

Working with multiple objects

When you present multiple objects in one statement, DALL.E interprets it carefully based on how you write it. For example, by saying “the red cat on a brown sofa with a pink blanket”, the program understands not to confuse the colours with other items. So, you’ll see a red cat instead of a pink one. 

Changing the perspective

You can make DALL.E go the extra mile when you want to see three-dimensional objects. Not only will they look like #D images, but you can rotate them to see every angle for the best view. This functionality is best used when game developers want to see 3D models of characters, creatures, or items.

A.I. image generation

DALL.E is an extremely intelligent A.I. interface that takes your text and transforms it into several images. You’ll use it as part of a PyTorch package, but there is an API you can use for other applications.

The platform has limited applications in industries, but it’s an intuitive system when you want to generate images from words.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DALL·E varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
OpenAI

https://openai.com/

DALL·E for PC

varies-with-devices

OpenAI(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of DALL·E. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement