广告

WindowsA9CAD

2.2.1

A9tech(免费)

用户评分8

广告

A9CAD 是跨平台的

专为工业自动化设计的 CAD 软件应用程序。硬件和软件的跨功能集成,以可靠和经济的方式实现生产设计和计算机辅助设计 (CAD) 流程。一款革命性的产品,可帮助您高效、准确地管理复杂的制造过程。 A9CAD 是一款开源计算机辅助设计 (CAD) 软件,可帮助用户准确测量、计划、控制和管理生产过程。 A9CAD 应用程序包括一整套用于设计和制造机械、结构、电子甚至电气元件的硬件和软件解决方案。

通用二维 CAD 软件。它支持大多数行业标准的 DWG / DXF 绘图格式。使用 A9CAD,您可以绘制圆形、正方形、矩形、多边形、文本和尺寸等形状;执行绘图更改,例如更改、缩放、旋转、爆炸、剪切、填充和镜像;编辑各种类型的对象,如文本、标签、图像、位图等... A9CAD 是全球最受欢迎的 CAD 程序之一。在本文中,我们将详细介绍在 Windows 端使用 A9CAD 而非 Mac 或 Linux 平台的优势。

A9CAD 是跨平台的这一事实意味着它可以被任何操作系统的任何用户使用。换句话说,任何人都可以轻松访问 A9CAD。 A9CAD 于 2021 年首次发布,因此您会认为很难找到一家为基于 Linux 的系统开发 A9CAD 的公司——但这些公司已经这样做了很长时间,他们已经找到了绕过 Apple 的方法大部分。因此,您可以在 Mac 和 Linux 平台上从开发它的公司下载 A9CAD。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
A9CAD 2.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
A9tech

http://www.a9tech.com

SHA-1:
3f0104bae30bd7647b6c5bd3be8b179274541a56
Filename:
A9CADV2Setup.exe

PCA9CAD

2.2.1

A9tech(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 A9CAD 的 2.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

A9CAD for Windows

2.2.1

A9tech(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A9CAD Is Cross-Platform

A CAD software application designed for industrial automation. A cross-functional integration of hardware and software that enables production design and computer-aided design (CAD) process in a reliable and economical way. A revolutionary product that helps you to efficiently and accurately manage the complex manufacturing process. A9CAD is an open-source computer-aided design (CAD) software that helps users to accurately measure, plan, control and manage the production process. A9CAD application includes a complete range of hardware and software solutions for the design and manufacture of mechanical, structural, electronic and even electrical components.

A general purpose 2 dimensional CAD software. It supports most industry standard DWG / DXF drawing formats. With A9CAD you are able to draw shapes like circle, square, rectangle, poly-gon, text and dimension; perform drawing alterations like change, scale, rotation, explode, cut, fill and mirror; edit various types of objects like text, label, image, bitmap and more... A9CAD is one of the most popular CAD programs worldwide. In this article, we will be taking a detailed look at the advantages of using A9CAD on the windows side rather than the Mac or Linux platform.

The fact that A9CAD is cross-platform means it can be used by any user of any operating system. In other words, A9CAD is very accessible to anyone. A9CAD was first released in 2021, so you would think it would be difficult to find a company who would develop A9CAD for a Linux based system - but the companies have been doing this for quite some time and they have found a way around Apple for the most part. Therefore, you can download A9CAD on both Mac and Linux platforms from the company who developed it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
A9CAD 2.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
A9tech

http://www.a9tech.com

SHA-1:
3f0104bae30bd7647b6c5bd3be8b179274541a56
Filename:
A9CADV2Setup.exe

A9CAD for PC

2.2.1

A9tech(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.1 of A9CAD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement