广告

Windows3DXchange

6.51

Reallusion(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 3DXchange 将网络摄像头视频转换为 3D

Reallusion 3DXchange 概述 - 使用 Windows 嵌入式运行时环境 (NEduino) 的 3D 动画 这个新版本的流行 Reallusion CGV 插件适用于 Mac OS X 操作系统,带来了许多新功能,包括全新和改进的运动检测算法,以及使用不同相机输入捕捉立体动画的选项。利用 3DXchange 内置的视频质量面板,您可以轻松快速地将视频字符从 iClone 转换为 FBX 文件。通过将新的运动检测算法与先进的图像捕捉选项相结合,Reallusion 现在可以准确地扫描和识别动画卡通中的人脸、从真实相机或视频中捕捉逼真的场景以及高度详细的绘画。然后,新转换的图像将轻松与数千个基于 iClone 的运动文件以及强大的 3D 动画工具(如 Body Puppet、Move 和其他高端运动捕捉工具)兼容。有关此尖端技术的详细介绍,请参阅 Reallusion 视频教程。如果您想了解有关将网络摄像头中的视频字符转换为 AVI 或 PSD 格式的更多信息,请访问下面列出的博客。

您可以将网络摄像头中的模型对象导入程序,以便在场景中轻松快速旋转、倾斜、翻转和定位导入的模型。现在还支持从 Photoshop 导入对象。有关导入的说明,请参阅下载页面上的自述文件。为了快速调整导入的 3D 模型的大小和宽度,3DXchange 中提供的新“动画”工具非常有用。要更改模型的方向,只需单击并按住“旋转”按钮并将对象移动到所需的方向。

总之,3DXchange 2.5 是原始 FastDrawdraw 视频编辑软件的高度优化且功能丰富的版本。它包含各种功能,包括专业的照片修饰工具、视频录制功能、广泛的基于运动和 3D 动画工具,以及支持导入和导出所有类型的 3D 图形文件。在此版本中运行各种工具的系统要求仅适用于 Windows,但它旨在运行在任何具有 Windows XP 或 Windows Vista 操作系统的 PC 上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
3DXchange 6.51 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reallusion

http://www.reallusion.com

SHA-1:
9f56e52e5364f7e8307ffc3a39cb1b9b9525ad58
Filename:
ic3DXchange_dl.exe

PC3DXchange

6.51

Reallusion(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 3DXchange 的 6.51 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

3DXchange for Windows

6.51

Reallusion(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Convert webcam Camera Video to 3D With 3DXchange

Overview of Reallusion 3DXchange - 3D Animation With Windows Embedded Runtime Environment (NEduino) This new version of the popular Reallusion CGV plugin for Mac OS X operating systems brings many new features to the table, including a totally new and improved motion detection algorithm, and the option to use different camera inputs to capture stereo animation. Utilizing the built in video quality panel in 3DXchange, you can easily convert video characters from iClone to FBX file easily and quickly. By combining the new motion detection algorithm with the advanced image capture options, Reallusion can now accurately scan and identify faces in animated cartoons, realistic scene capture from real cameras or videos, and also highly detailed paintings. The newly converted images will then be easily compatible with many thousands of iClone based motion files, and powerful 3D animation tools such as Body Puppet, Move, and other high-end motion capture tools. For a great introduction to this cutting edge technology please see the Reallusion Video Tutorial. If you want to learn more about converting video characters from your webcam to AVI or PSD format, please visit the blog listed below.

You can import model objects from your webcam into the program to quickly rotate, skew, flip, and position your imported model in the scene with ease. Importing objects from Photoshop is also now supported. Please refer to the ReadMe file located on the Download Page for instructions on importing. For a quick way to adjust the size and width of your imported 3D model, the new 'animate' tool available in 3DXchange is very useful. To change the orientation of your model, simply click and hold the 'rotate' button and move your object in the desired direction.

To conclude, 3DXchange 2.5 is a highly optimized and feature-rich version of the original FastDrawdraw video editing software. It is packed full of features including professional photo retouching tools, video recording capabilities, an extensive range of motion-based and 3D animation tools, and support for import and exporting of all types of 3D graphics files. The system requirements for running the various tools in this version are Windows only, but it is designed to run on any PC that has either the Windows XP or Windows Vista operating systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
3DXchange 6.51 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Reallusion

http://www.reallusion.com

SHA-1:
9f56e52e5364f7e8307ffc3a39cb1b9b9525ad58

3DXchange for PC

6.51

Reallusion(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.51 of 3DXchange. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement