广告

WindowsPixel Image Editor

1.0

Kanzelsberger(试用版)

用户评分8

适用于 Windows、Linux 和 Mac 的新照片编辑器

像素图像编辑器以 Pixels、Squint、Shine、Glitch、Matrix Graphics、Membrane 和 Magic Making 等其他名称而闻名,是一款可为照片和图像提供快速、直观且高度可定制的编辑体验的软件。使用这个功能强大的软件,您可以轻松地编辑和应用不同的视觉效果或过渡到您的照片。有许多工具可以轻松方便地创建高质量图像。此版本 Windows 中的新工具专门设计用于与 3D 技术配合使用,从而更容易创建虚拟世界和效果。以下是 Windows 中新工具的一些具体亮点:

* 增强的缩放工具 - 放大图像或选区。 * 任何尺寸的即时裁剪 - 使用新的裁剪选项卡。 * 高级图像调整工具 - 可调节亮度/对比度、背景混合、棕褐色调转换。 * 支持通用光栅格式——支持矩形、圆柱、极坐标、正方形、圆形等。

* 改进的颜色管理 - 使用基于当前设备颜色的调色板。 * 用于修饰的裁剪和调整大小工具。 * 高光和阴影效果。这些是像素照片编辑器的一些独特功能,使其在专业人士中如此受欢迎。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pixel Image Editor 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kanzelsberger

http://www.kanzelsberger.com

SHA-1:
d28f98ea841b279abdcbc84eb307f3a36521b047
Filename:
pixeldemo-1.0.699-win32.zip

PCPixel Image Editor

1.0

Kanzelsberger(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pixel Image Editor 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pixel Image Editor for Windows

1.0

Kanzelsberger(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

New Photo Editor for Windows, Linux & Mac

Known by other names like Pixels, Squint, Shine, Glitch, Matrix Graphics, Membrane, and Magic Making, the pixel image editor is software that provides a fast, intuitive, and highly customizable editing experience for both photographs and images. With this powerful software, you can easily edit and apply different visual effects or transitions to your photos. There are many tools that make it easy and convenient to create high quality images. The new tools in this version of Windows are especially designed to work well with 3D technology, which makes it easier to create virtual worlds and effects. The following are some of the specific highlights of the new tools in Windows:

* The enhanced zoom tool - zooming into an image or selection. * Instant crop from any size - with the new crop tab. * Advanced image adjustment tools - adjustable brightness/contrast, background-blending, sepia tone conversion. * Supports universal raster format - supports rectangular, cylindrical, polar, square, rounded, etc.

* Improved color management - use of palette based on current device color. * Crop and resize tools for retouching. * Highlight and shadow effects. These are some of the unique features of the pixel photo editor that makes it so popular among professionals.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pixel Image Editor 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Kanzelsberger

http://www.kanzelsberger.com

SHA-1:
d28f98ea841b279abdcbc84eb307f3a36521b047

Pixel Image Editor for PC

1.0

Kanzelsberger(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Pixel Image Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement