广告

WindowsFireAlpaca

2.8.11

FireAlpaca(免费)

用户评分8

广告

图像编辑器

Firealpaca 是由 PGN Inc. 开发的免费图像编辑应用程序。凭借其图层支持和多种创意画笔,Firealpaca 是 Photoshop 和 Paint Tool Sai 等付费绘画程序的绝佳免费替代品。 < br>

界面

Firealpaca的界面主要由画布组成。在该画布周围,用户可以根据自己的喜好在画布周围排列窗口面板。如果所有窗口面板都保持打开状态,用户将需要绘制的所有主要工具都可以轻松访问。

广告

画笔自定义

Firealpaca 提供的画笔比标准图像编辑工具多。 Firealpaca 刷子有不同的形状,如箭头、星星、花朵、叶子等等。像素铅笔和喷枪也可用于更高的精度。刷子也可以进一步定制。用户可以设置画笔不透明度、最小宽度、散射强度、角度等。有了这个,用户将有更多的创意选择来创作他们的作品。

绘画功能

由于 Firealpaca 更适合数字画家而不是编辑,因此图层支持和平板压力敏感性是必要的功能有。幸运的是,该程序确实两者兼而有之。 Firealpaca 可与大多数现代图形输入板(如 Wacom)配合使用,压力感应效果非常好。它的图层面板有点简陋,但它确实具有重要的功能,例如混合选项、剪贴蒙版和图层锁定。

Photoshop 的免费替代品

FocusWriter 是由 Gott Code 开发的文字处理器。这个方便的工具旨在为作家提供一个无干扰的环境,让他们专注于写作。 FocusWriter 仅以一张纸为背景,隐藏了所有不必要的界面控件,这些控件可能会分散作者实际从事项目的注意力。

广告

技术

标题;
FireAlpaca 2.8.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
FireAlpaca

http://firealpaca.com

SHA-1:
4572a9e9b0bd3ef37de15329597975be9d416e48
Filename:
FireAlpaca64_setup_2_8_11.exe

PCFireAlpaca

2.8.11

FireAlpaca(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FireAlpaca 的 2.8.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FireAlpaca1.0.17

FireAlpaca(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Image Editor

Firealpaca is a free image editing app developed by PGN Inc. With its layer support and a wide selection of creative brushes, Firealpaca is a great free alternative to paid painting programs like Photoshop and Paint Tool Sai. 

Interface

Firealpaca’s interface is composed mainly of the canvas. Around that canvas, users can arrange windows panels around the canvas according to their preferences. All of the main tools that users will need to paint are easily accessible if all the window panels are kept open.

Brush Customization

Firealpaca offers more brushes than standard image editing tools. Firealpaca brushes come in different shapes like arrows, stars, flowers, leaves, and more. Pixel pencils and airbrushes are also available for more precision. Brushes can also be customized further. Users can set brush opacity, minimum width, scattering strength, angle, and more. With this, users will have more creative options for their works.

Painting Features

As Firealpaca is geared more towards digital painters than editors, layer support and tablet pressure sensitivity are necessary features to have. Fortunately, the program does have both. Firealpaca works with most modern graphics tablets such as Wacom, with pressure sensitivity working quite well. Its layer panel is a bit rudimentary, but it does have important features like blending options, clipping masks, and layer locking.

Free Alternative to Photoshop

FocusWriter is a word processor developed by Gott Code. This handy tool was designed to provide writers with a distraction-free environment to allow them to focus on their writing. Featuring only a piece of paper on a background, FocusWriter hides all of the unnecessary interface controls that could distract writers from actually working on their projects.

Title:
FireAlpaca 1.0.17 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • French,
  • Korean,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 25th 2019
Author:
FireAlpaca

http://firealpaca.com

SHA-1:
f88140827dc69eb71fba7d8da62825967f1d6683

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.17 of FireAlpaca. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement