广告

WindowsInstant Eyedropper

1.75

Instant-eyedropper

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用即时吸管一次打开多个窗口?

广告

有一个非常酷的小实用程序,称为 Instant Eyedropper,它与 Windows 蓝屏清洁器一起运行。它通过将一系列小托盘注入计算机来工作,每个托盘用于计算机屏幕上显示的每种颜色。您只需选择当前打开的托盘并按住鼠标按钮,直到您准备好开始,颜色就会被注入显示器。

您还可以使用内置实用程序“我的电脑”,它允许您访问所有活动窗口的列表并运行各种程序,例如 Instant Eyedropper。只需右键单击当前桌面或任务栏图标,然后在“属性”对话框中单击“iom”。这将允许您查看所有活动窗口,如有必要,选择当前在后台运行的 Instant Eyedropper 实用程序。如果您想清除一些较小的图标,这些图标用于您很少使用的任务窗格等项目,只需按住鼠标按钮并单击系统和维护窗格下的“系统托盘”。< /p>

Instant Eyedropper 附带的另一个实用程序是 html 代码编辑器。通过单击“HTML 编辑器”,您可以浏览并选择将替换默认颜色代码的不同颜色代码。这些颜色代码基于您尝试打开的网页的实际 HTML 代码,该代码存储在您当前正在处理的页面中。如果您需要恢复默认的 html 代码或只是想更改使用的颜色代码,您只需点击鼠标左键菜单中的“切换颜色代码”即可。

广告

技术

标题;
Instant Eyedropper 1.75 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Instant-eyedropper

http://instant-eyedropper.com

PCInstant Eyedropper

1.75

Instant-eyedropper

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Instant Eyedropper 的 1.75 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Instant Eyedropper for Windows

1.75

Instant-eyedropper(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use Instant Eyedropper To Open Multiple Windows At Once?

There s a really cool little utility known as Instant Eyedropper which runs in conjunction with the Windows blue screen cleaner. It works by injecting a series of small trays into the computer, one for each color that is displayed on your computer screen. You simply select a tray which is currently open and hold your mouse button until you are ready to go, and a color will be injected into the monitor.

You can also use the built in utility "My Computer" which allows you to access a list of all your active windows and run various programs like Instant Eyedropper. Simply right click on your current desktop or taskbar icon and in the Properties dialog box you can click "iom". This will allow you to view all the active windows and if necessary, select the Instant Eyedropper utility which is currently running in the background. If you wish to clear some of the smaller icons, which are used for items such as the Task Pane that you seldom use, simply press and hold your mouse button and click on "System Tray" which is under the System and Maintenance pane.

Another utility which comes included with Instant Eyedropper, is an html code editor. By clicking on "HTML Editor" you can browse and select different color codes that will replace the default ones. These color codes are based on the actual HTML code of the web page that you are trying to open, which is stored within the page you are currently working on. If you need to restore the default html code or simply want to change the color code used, you can simply click on "switch color code" which is located in the left mouse button menu.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Instant Eyedropper 1.75 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Instant-eyedropper

http://instant-eyedropper.com

SHA-1:
952b5a51b31e4ccc483c9aae1500323a74412c5e

Instant Eyedropper for PC

1.75

Instant-eyedropper(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.75 of Instant Eyedropper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement