广告

WindowsJeta Logo Designer

1.2

JETA.COM

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Jeta Logo Designer - 功能齐全的图像创建工具

广告

Jeta Logo Designer 是一款出色的软件,可让您轻松创建各种尺寸、格式和颜色的徽标、图标和图形设计。 Jeta Logo Designer 由著名平面设计师 Paul R. Williams 创建。它有超过 500 种不同的模板,使您能够轻松地为您的公司创建令人惊叹的自定义徽标。它还具有数百种形状,包括六边形、椭圆形、矩形、圆形和多边形。

Jeta Logo Designer 提供了许多用于设计图标的工具。除了包中可用的基本形状外,您还可以选择添加文本或对图标应用特殊效果。您还可以轻松更改图标的大小、颜色和样式。 Jeta Logo Designer 使您能够应用渐变、阴影或斜角等效果来创建令人惊叹的商业 Web 图形。使用 Jeta Logo Designer,您可以选择为文本或图形图标应用透明度或阴影,从而使它们独一无二且具有吸引力。

JetAware 的Jeta Logo Designer 是一款出色的网页设计工具,可为您提供庞大的设计图标库。该软件提供的工具包括功能齐全的图像创建工具、拖放图标、轮廓和填充工具、文本框、工具提示、帮助文件等。Jeta Logo Designer 被许多专业评论家评为最高。

广告

技术

标题;
Jeta Logo Designer 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
JETA.COM

http://www.jeta.com

PCJeta Logo Designer

1.2

JETA.COM

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Jeta Logo Designer 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Jeta Logo Designer for Windows

1.2

JETA.COM(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Jeta Logo Designer - A Fully Featured Image Creation Tool

Jeta Logo Designer is an outstanding software which enables you to create a logo, icons and graphic designs in various sizes, format and colors with ease. Jeta Logo Designer was created by renowned graphic designer Paul R. Williams. It has over 500 different templates that enable you to easily create stunning custom logos for your company. It also features hundreds of shapes including hexagon, oval, rectangles, circle, and polygon.

The Jeta Logo Designer offers numerous tools for designing icons. Apart from the basic shapes available in the package, you have the option to add text or apply special effects to icons. You can also change the size, color and style of the icon with easy. Jeta Logo Designer enables you to apply effects like gradient, shadow, or bevel to create stunning business web graphics. With Jeta Logo Designer you have the option to apply transparency or shadow to text or graphic icons thus making them unique and attractive.

Jeta Logo Designer from the JetAware is an exceptional web design tool, which gives you a huge library of design icons. The tools that this software offers include fully featured image creation tool, drop and drag icons, outline and fill tools, text boxes, tool tips, help files, etc. Jeta Logo Designer has been rated top most by many professional reviewers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Jeta Logo Designer 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
JETA.COM

http://www.jeta.com

SHA-1:
e52cc7f5ad988f4dc24288078ca4faceaf53ccf5

Jeta Logo Designer for PC

1.2

JETA.COM(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Jeta Logo Designer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement