广告

WindowsInstant LOCK

2.5.8

Instantlock(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Instant Locks - 强大且易于使用的计算机安全解决方案

Instant Lock 是一款功能强大且易于使用的应用程序,可让您立即锁定硬盘驱动器或外部存储驱动器中的所有文件。这是您需要在操作系统中安装的应用程序类型,尤其是当您将计算机也用于其他目的时。如果您对使用这些应用程序不太确定,那么您可以从 Internet 免费下载免费的 Instantlock。 Instantlock 的最大优点是您可以在任何操作系统上使用它,例如 Windows 2021、Windows XP、Windows Vista、Windows 7 或 Windows 8。

您一定已经注意到,在此之前,有几个人正在使用不同类型的锁定方法来保护他们的文件夹,例如使用密码、智能卡或完全解锁文件夹。锁定文件夹就像锁定计算机中的文件一样,因为它们都存储在同一位置。然而,Instantlock 还有一个额外的优势。由于应用程序对所有将被锁定的文件夹使用相同的文件名,因此您不会遇到其他用户尝试访问锁定文件夹的问题。您所需要的只是您要锁定的文件的唯一名称,以便能够解锁它们。

Instantlock 提供了两项功能,可帮助您有效地保护您宝贵的文件和文件夹。第一个功能锁定文件夹,而第二个功能 - Instantlock 的另一个重要功能 - 解锁文件夹。您无需成为极客即可了解即时锁定如何比其他锁定方法更好地保护您的文件夹,因为您将根据当前的优先级设置自动锁定或解锁文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Instant LOCK 2.5.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Instantlock

PCInstant LOCK

2.5.8

Instantlock(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Instant LOCK 的 2.5.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Instant LOCK for Windows

2.5.8

Instantlock(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Instant Locks - A Powerful and Easy-To-Use Solution for Computer Security

Instant Lock is a powerful and easy-to-use application that allows you to instantly lock all the files in your hard drive or external storage drive. This is the type of application you would need to install in your OS, particularly if you use your computer for other purposes as well. If you are not too sure about using these applications, then you can download free Instantlock from the internet for free. The best thing about Instantlock is that you can use it on any operating system like Windows 2021, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, or Windows 8.

You must have noticed that before now, several people are using different types of locking methods to secure their folders such as using the password, smartcard, or unlocking the folder entirely. Locking a folder is just like locking a file in your computer as these are both stored in the same location. However, Instantlock has an added advantage. Since the application uses the identical file name for all the folders that will be locked, you will not have problems with the other users trying to access the locked folders. All you will need is the unique names of the files you want to lock in order to be able to unlock them.

Instantlock offers two features that will help you effectively secure your precious files and folders. The first feature locks the folder while the second feature - another important feature of Instantlock - unlocks the folder. You do not need to be a geek to understand how an instant lock will protect your folders better than the other locking methods since you will automatically be locking or unlocking the files based on the current priority setting.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Instant LOCK 2.5.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Instantlock
SHA-1:
c2171ef4c512f77bc845b87eb2399c7fb5500832

Instant LOCK for PC

2.5.8

Instantlock(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.8 of Instant LOCK. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement