广告

WindowsCanva

1.39.0

Canva(免费)

用户评分8

广告

多功能设计应用程序

Canva 是一个图形设计程序,可让您设计和发布数字和印刷媒体。那些没有设计经验的人可以使用这个应用程序,因为它提供了数千个可定制的模板和一个用户友好的拖放工具。这使其目前来自 179 个国家/地区的活跃用户群能够发布数亿个模板。 Canva 应用提供 100 种语言版本,任何有互联网连接的用户都可以访问。 

您可以使用 Canva 做什么? 

Canva 可让您为不同的场合和目的创建文档和设计。其包含 65,000 个可编辑模板的目录将帮助您升级您的个人社交媒体帖子、业务演示文稿、宣传材料等。它还带有内置的编辑工具和元素,可以从头开始构建布局。您将可以访问其媒体库,其中包含数百万免费可用的库存图片、插图、图标和字体。 

除了编辑之外,您的 Canva 帐户还可以存储和组织您的内容.这对于特别关注其品牌的小型企业和大公司很有用。即使不需要丰富的设计经验,您也可以在数字平台上脱颖而出。您可以单独或与团队一起在 Canva 上创建宣传资料。通过在平台上协同工作,小组成员可以更加灵活,同时保持所有文档的一致性。 

广告

Canva 仅生成光栅图像。这意味着其所有图像的文件大小都较小;最好在屏幕上查看或使用它们。一旦放大到超出其容量,照片就会变得像素化。当您使用模板并拉伸其图像时,就会发生这种情况。您可以通过从头开始重新创建模板来解决此问题。 

适合初学者的出色设计工具 

Canva 可让您从其专业设计的模板中打造社交媒体图形、主题演讲和其他视觉内容。流畅的拖放功能和有条理的界面将帮助您完成满足您的需求和所需美学的项目。此外,它还提供了广泛的图像、插图和形状可供选择,您可以使用它们来提升您的工作。 

广告

技术

标题;
Canva 1.39.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Canva

https://www.canva.com/

PCCanva

1.39.0

Canva(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Canva 的 1.39.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Canva

1.0.0

Canva(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Multi-purpose design app

Canva is a graphic design programme that lets you design and publish digital and print media. Those with little design experience can use this app, as it offers thousands of customisable templates and a user-friendly drag-and-drop tool. This has allowed its current active user base from across 179 countries to publish hundreds of millions of templates. The Canva app is available in 100 languages and is accessible to any user with an Internet connection. 

Advertisement

What can you do with Canva? 

Canva lets you create documents and designs for different occasions and purposes. Its catalogue of 65,000 editable templates will help you upgrade your personal social media posts, business presentations, promotional materials, and so on. It also comes with built-in editing tools and elements to build layouts from scratch. You will have access to its media library filled with millions of stock images, illustrations, icons, and fonts that are available for free. 

In addition to editing, your Canva account can store and organise your content. This is useful for small businesses and large companies that are particular about their branding. You’ll be able to stand out on digital platforms even without the need for extensive design experience. You can create collaterals on Canva solo or with a team. By working together on the platform, members of the group can be more flexible while maintaining consistency in all documents. 

Canva only generates raster images. This means all its images are smaller in file size; it is better to view or use them on a screen. Photos will become pixelated once it’s been enlarged beyond its capacity. This will occur when you’re using a template and you’re stretching its images. You can remedy this by recreating the template from scratch. 

Superb design tool for beginners 

Canva lets you forge social media graphics, keynotes, and other visual content from its professionally designed templates. The smooth drag-and-drop feature and organised interface will help you complete projects that meet your needs and desired aesthetics. In addition, it offers an extensive selection of images, illustrations, and shapes that you can use to elevate your work. 

Title:
Canva 1.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Danish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Canva

https://www.canva.com/

SHA-1:
7e45f12f753008f295c49ab5434e04934de23d2b

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of Canva. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement